Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pillows make for a good night's sleep. I

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pillows are inexpensive to purchase but make for a big difference when it comes to a good night's sleep. It's hard to get a good night's sleep when your pillow isn't much more than a folded thin blanket. The personnel on duty were very nice, the room was clean and I would stay there again but would bring my own pillow.
4 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ventress, LA

Disappointed

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Orbitz
I was supposed to be in a King suite with microwave and mini-refrigerator and the hotel advertised a guest laundry, which other than location was the main reason I selected this hotel. When I checked in I noticed they had an out of order sign on the guest laundry door. When I asked when it would be fixed the attendant gave me the impression it had been out of order for a while and management didn't know when it would be fixed. The only piece of furniture in my King Suite was a chair between the bed side table and the door. No refigerator! There was toilet paper on the floor in the bathroom, dirt in the chest of drawers and crumbs on the carpet. They were still there three days later when I checked out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very run down.

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: They were friendly.
Location: Jekyll island is near by.
Needs repair. Coffee maker broken, light over bathroom sink flashing, bathtub facet leaking continuously and really, really bad pillows.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super 8 off off I95

Posted Mar 12, 2016
The motel was just fine.. The only thing I didn't like was the shower plumbing.. It was pretty old with hard water stains on the drain and the faucet
1 out of 5
by John from Panama city florida

Worst 90.00 ever spent on hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible, sheets dirty, 1 towel in bath, no soap, no shampoo, hole in ceiling, heater would not turn off
1 out of 5
by Marshall

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
First placed in a smoking room with no coffee pot, microwave or refrigerator. After pointing out this was not what we reserved, were moved to a room similar to what we reserved. However, no carafe in coffee pot. Room decor was recycled 60's college dorm room. Fridge had not been defrosted. Something in freezer had not been cleaned. Most uncomfortable desk and chair that I've experienced in years. Very limited selection of food at breakfast. Blankets on beds appeared to be similar to hospital blankets. Excellent TV and programming. Would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FLORIDA

RESERVED NON SMOKING BUT DIDNT GET ONE!

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: IT WAS CLOSE TO THE EVENT WE WERE THERE FOR.
Cons: PRETTY MUCH EVERYTHING. THE ONLY NICE THING WAS THAT THERE WAS NEW CARPET. BEDS WERE HARD AS A ROCK AND 2 TINY PILLOWS FOR A KING SIZE BED.
Location: CLOSE TO RESTAURANTS.
PRE-PAID RESERVATION, NON-SMOKING ROOM. WAS PUT IN SMELLY SMOKING ROOM. WE DON'T SMOKE AND STAFF WOULD NOT CHANGE ROOMS FOR US. WE ARRIVED EARLY AND NO OTHER ROOMS HAD BEEN TAKEN YET, BUT STAFF STILL WOULD NOT CHANGE. BATHROOM WAS DIRTY ALL BEHIND AND AROUND TOILET. MICROWAVE VERY OUTDATED AND WHEN WE USED IT, ROACHES CAME OUT OF THE BACK OF IT!!!!! NEVER STAYING HERE AGAIN......