Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't bring your children here!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Upon our arrival, we noticed that someone had put a hand rag in the door to the hotel for " easy entry". On the way to our room we ran into construction crews that were remodeling our floor. In the evening you could strongly smell marijuana throughout the hotel. Strong cigarette smoke through out. There was pubic hair in the bathroom. My husband went to complain about it all, and get a refund since we paid in advance, but the person at the desk complained to him. Stating how much she hated her job.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to highway but ghetto

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Room had a musty smell, smoking and nonsmoking rooms intermixed and took almost 35 mins to check in. The "breakfast" was a joke.
4 out of 5
by Crystal from Lynchburg

Pleasant suprise

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
A pleasant suprise after reading the reviews. Hotel was clean and employees were very helpful. Will stay again if in the area. Only complaints is the small breakfast room.
5 out of 5
by Donnie from Eatonton

Clean, Safe & Comfortable

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed one night and it was a very pleasant stay. Hotel is very clean and staff is extra friendly. We needed extra pillows and they brought them right up. Some may complain that the tables are a bit worn but I will take very clean over some scratched furniture any day. My wife has a house cleaning service and she was impressed. Appears to be freshly painted and beds very comfortable. Staff said they were new. Price was good too. Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jean-Paul Henry from Gatineau

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nous étions seulement de passage pour une nuit et nous avons aussi coucher au Super à Hagerston Ma et avons aussi eu un bon service et l'internet était était aussi inaccessible
3 out of 5
by Judy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by john

Not impressed

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Was not impressed with this hotel. The room was OK but the guests who stay there are... Woke at 4am with people partying and smoking "thing" that came under the adjorning door. Breakfast was poor and hotel was overpriced.
1 out of 5
by Lisa from South Carolina

Not worth driving into the parking lot

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL! The fire alarm went off for 20 minutes, at midnight. The toilet would not flush & was told there was maintenance staffin, the linens & comforter were full of cigarette burn holes, AND I woke up to roaches crawling on the walls, night stand, & dresser. The parking lot is dark, limited, and lined with trash. Upon check out, the front desk receptionist said the day manager was running late & gave me a card to call her. Three voice mails have been left...no call has been returned...from anyone from this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Nice hotel near I95 & Restaurants

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Closeness to highway & food.
Cons: Nothing particularly.
Location: Eat
We were able to walk to any number of restaurants from the hotel.