Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by willard from east kentucky

needs furniture upgrade

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
location was great,clerk unable to give directions for first time customer,carpet was filthy and we could feel every spring in both mattresses
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lori Jean

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
I have never been so disappointed in a stay as I was with this booking. I reserved 2 rooms for four adults and two children. We were suppose to have a complimentary breakfast each day however it only included 2 certificates per room despite there being six people. The rooms were in separate buildings not even within walking distance. The beds were the most uncomfortable mattresses imaginable!!!!! I wouldn't even give it one star. The mattresses sunk in the middle and sounded like it was going to collapse at any time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan from Myrtle Beach, SC

Overall positive stay with minor mishaps

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Easy check-in, and room was ready early. Room was comfortable and relatively clean although it was ready for season-end deep cleaning (such as carpets). No kleenex in the room, but other essentials were provided. Only one trash can found in a 2-bedroom unit, which was inconvenient. Only 2 real negatives during our stay were (1) someone was on our patio during the night and even left their towel there, and (2) my sister sat in a chair and the whole bottom of the chair fell out, sending her crashing to the floor. Overall, a pleasant stay and I'd probably go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gina from Ny

Excellent find!

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
I stumbled on this place last minute and couldn't be happier! Will certainly be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Holly from seaford

Lovely stay and beautiful property

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived early in the morning around 4am due to problems with our first hotel in Myrtle Beach. The front desk was friendly and helpful when we arrived. It was a little difficult to see where the road was we had turn on for our condo due to lack of lights and being really tired. The breakfast was good, and nice that it was included in our stay. We really enjoyed the pool after we checked out which was a bonus and much needed after the night we had at our previous hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
It was very nice but it is a little confusing driving in and finding things. The breakfast was good and the staff we dealt with were helpful and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by judith from Cleveland,OH and Pelham, AL

Awesome

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Everyone was great and made special accommodations for my 5 year old daughter - couldn't be happier!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Javier from NJ

No service recovery

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
The decor of our room was very outdated and the plastic shower curtain was filthy, there was actual dirt and grime in the folds of the curtain, additionally, the vent and light cover were filthy as well. I called the front desk to request a new shower curtain be hung by housekeeping and was informed that there was no one available to do so - and that I could come and pick up a curtain to install myself- at $200 a night I felt this was ridiculous. If I could have found a room at an area hotel I would have checked out! After finally changing rooms we were only provided 2 breakfast vouchers for a party of 3- the response..."breakfast is available for purchase for the other member of your party." They don't care about their guests!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Summer from Charlotte

Old, small and Nasty

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
The room was nasty (dirty tub), small and old.