Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brush, Colorado

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Clean. Good price. Friendly staff. Perfect for 1 night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hannibal MO

Great stay with great staff.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
We got to the hotel and didnt get the room we asked for. But the clerk was wonderful and got us a better deal. The hotel didnt mind the local guests we had out at the pool. They even offered us food from their barbecue. They were very accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Good price for the room

Posted May 31, 2017
This was just a place to rest. Was fine for that. Good price for the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Good for a quick stay if you're traveling through.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Great for Travelers

Posted May 7, 2017
Modestly priced, clean, and right off the highway. Spacious room, comfy bed, and continental breakfast. All you need for a 12 hour stay. Nice family restaurant with good Mexican food nearby.
3 out of 5
by Bradley

Good over-night

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
One Over-night stay - passing thru. Room was clean, but had a stale order -- left door open to air out the place (weather was nice, 70+ degrees) for awhile, then it was OK. Has updated desk lamps to provide outlets to ease charging of cell phone. Continental breakfast was just OK, needs more selection.
5 out of 5
by Carole

Great Value at a Comfortable Hote

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was clean and fresh. The bed was comfortable. This was an excellent value for the price. The coffee at breakfast was good. The continental breakfast could be improved by giving some more cereal options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norco, CA

Last minute stop

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Checked in after midnight and had to wake the clerk, but she was extremely pleasant and accommodating. Rooms were clean but dated, bathroom was very clean. Not a destination site, but adequate for overnight.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's an EconoLodge, so you stay for the price

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
I didn't have high expectations at this hotel since it is an EconoLodge. I had business in Brush so this was very convenient. The room was big, the desk staff friendly, and the showers hot. My room has a frig, microwave and coffee maker (no tea bags provided in room). I did not like that I had to hold the handle down on the toilet to get a good flush. The bedding was skimpy, and I was cold all night. The blanket is only slightly thicker than the sheet and there is no comforter. They could save money by buying descent blankets and comforters rather than have me crank the heat all night to stay warm. Although there was a good desk area, the desk chair was stuck in the lowest position so I tried sitting on a pillow to be able to work at my computer comfortably but it was no comfortable. They noted there are new carpets in the rooms and the couch looked fairly new too. There is breakfast offered, but nothing outstanding.