Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in a small town.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Comfortable motel in small town right off highway. Easy access. Air worked during heat spell!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No rest

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Room was filthy drug paraphernalia in room from former guest has a rodent problem
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Will ever stay here it cheep and the only smoking room for miles but with the dogs next door and traffic out side our door it was hard to even sleep
3 out of 5
by Richard from Arizona

Colorado trip

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
This is an older motel that could use some renovation. There is truck & RV parking behind the motel however there was little lighting back there.
1 out of 5
by Jeremy from Omaha

You just as safe in Gang Neighborhood as here.

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Well I understand I paid for a 75.00 dollar room. I figured I would not have to worry about possibly being killed in the neighborhood as there were lots of people just hanging out. The room had NO HEAT. It would not even turn on. The complimentary fly swatter was very nice. You can guess we had zero hot water. The TV did work and was not stolen I was shocked.
4 out of 5
by Christopher

A nice surprise

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
We were looking for an inexpensive place to stay as we were traveling with pets. Definitely a surprise when we came upon this. Nice customer service at a great price. Room was clean, beds were so-so, and the old tile in the shower was kind of odd.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean place to stay and close to interstate.

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Nice place to find right along the interstate. Great value and comfortable clean rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Economical but Clean

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Clean rooms. Dirty exterior and stairs. Friendly staff. Very marginal cold breakfast, but it is an "economy" motel. Close to Subway, McDonald's, Wendy's and I-76.
3 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels