Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Very nice motel with great staff and excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from faribault mn

great holtel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
worth the money, clean, nice staff well worth the bang for the buck. pool and hot tub are kind of small but in good order. Breakfast could us an up grade for one that does not eat waffles.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the highway

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Cons: All the Microtels suffer from thin walls!
Fine for a nights sleep... gas and food right next door
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The front desk staff at night, Megan was very nice. The hotel was dirty. My friend and I felt uncomfortable the entire time we were there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Quiet hotel just off the interstate. The pool room was perfect for our family to swim and relax. The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice hotel out of the city.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Quiet and comfortable
Cons: The hot tub could be a little bit cooler.
Just stopped for an overnight while on the road traveling home. The check-in was painless and the hotel staff was GREAT. She was sure to make sure everything was the way I wanted it and even offered to leave the pool area open until 11 since we had just arrived before 10 PM. The room was comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NM

If you a just looking for a place to sleep.

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Biggest issue was maintenance of the rooms. Cracks in walls, paint peeled off around shower. Curtains had holes and missing hooks, etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mariusz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
went as expected