Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from des moines, ia

Posted Jan 16, 2017
not much better than the motel 6 smaller and twice is expensive
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Horrible room. It was an accessible room which we didn't need. I feel sorry for anyone that has to stay in this room for accessibility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Quite place and friendly

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Cons: Continental breakfast could offer more
Location: The couple of resteraunts i went to were very good. Down home atmosphere
It was very relaxing. Very clean and friendly. Good location easy access
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Blah.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Megan at the front desk
Cons: The bed was hard, full of flies, and the tv seemed to be an afterthought in the room. It was on the writing desk. Why?
Location: McDonalds is in the next lot
My room multiple flies just hanging out in there. I feel like they double booked me...since the flies occupied the room first. Must be a problem in the area, because they were all outside too. I tried to fight them off, but I was so sleepy that I just ended up going to bed, and I checked out 8 hours after I checked in. The lady at the front desk, Megan, was the highlight of this hotel. She was engaging and attentive. She was great. Four stars for her. Two stars for the facility. The Tv in the room was just placed on the desk. Wires everywhere. Never again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Was joined in the bathroom by a cockroach. Adding more text because it would not let me submit with just the first sentence.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy and pleasant check in

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Staff was great
Cons: Would have liked more towels, pillows, and amenities in the bathroom- lotion and conditioner would have been nice. Breakfast options- protein???
Great customer service as we checked-in late- very smooth and a wonderful clerk at the desk who provided great information relevant to our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Friendly staff, clean - great place to stay! Staff made us feel at home - breakfast was good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice hotel, quiet!

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Very clean and good breakfast. McDonald's within walking distance (almost next door).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Very nice motel with great staff and excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from faribault mn

great holtel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
worth the money, clean, nice staff well worth the bang for the buck. pool and hot tub are kind of small but in good order. Breakfast could us an up grade for one that does not eat waffles.