Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shuttle bus lets this hotel down!

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Hotel was ok, clean and comfy but nothing special. But the shuttle bus is not as good as it sounds. We had to wait 40mins for a bus! When arriving at 11 at night, you just want to get to the hotel not wait outside for a bus!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Convenient for flying in and out of Brussels airpo

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Proximity to the airport, and convenient public transportation to Brussels town center.
Cons: Breakfast selection and service could be better.
I chose this hotel for its convenient location, because I had to fly in and out of Brussels airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa Canada

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Room. was small and stuffy. The air was stale. The fan/AC did not work. Both the hotel and the restaurant were over priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Close by to the airport!

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: Staff, air conditioning
Location: Airport close by
We stayed overnight at this hotel and it was close to the airport AND it had an airport shuttle that brought us from the airport at night and took us back in the morning which was very helpful! There was air conditioning! which was a relief since the other places we stayed at did not even have a fan! The staff was very nice as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Airport shuttle is a convenient way to get to and from the hotel. Room was a good size, with a very comfy bed. Breakfast buffet had a lot of variety, and all tasted good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Cheap and clean enough.

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Unfortunately, the restaurant was closed due to holidays. The logic of this escapes me. Food options at the bar: lasagne, pasta or pizza. Too bad if you are gluten sensitive. The airport shuttle from the airport was not indicated clearly enough.....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Small room but efficient for short stay.

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: small but practical
Cons: na
Location: Near the airport and access is great to terminals. No restaurants in the vicinity except MCDonalds
Room has free wifi, free breakfast and fairly brand new, a plus for any customer. The negative side it has no fridge and microwave oven and yes the room size is very limited.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Arrived from the local airport into the hotel room the bad smell that knock me out! Went back to the reception to sort something out . I was given a spray to help with smell.
4 out of 5
by M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very gracious and most helpful, especially the night clerk who greet us at midnight after our long day of travel. Thank you.