Ratings based on 600 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Near the airport; has a shuttle; efficient

Posted Jul 7, 2017
The hotel is very close to Brussels airport. A free shuttle is available. Small rooms, bare and utilitarian.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax

Just a standard airport hotel.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Small but clean room. Free shuttle bus. If you want some food, there's an eatery nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Very uncomfortable on a warm day. Difficult to stay without an airconditioner on a warm day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laffayette, CO

The hotel was just what we needed.

Posted May 25, 2017
We flew in late and had to leave early and the hotel had excellent staff and a comfortable room. I would recommend it to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Airport hotel stay

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Price and proximity to airport.
Stayed one night at this hotel before a morning flight. Room was small with basic amenities (separate shower and toilet was small but functional). Ok for one night but would not want to stay any longer. Restaurant next door at the sister hotel was too expensive for what we got. Free shuttle to the airport was convenient. Overall good value, would stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT the real IBIS: a slimmy capsule. :(

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
WARNING: This hotel is NOT a regular IBIS. The real IBIS is down the street. This hotel is such a stripped down version of a hotel that makes it look like you went to spend the night at a lunar capsule. The room is so small it makes you claustrophobic and it doesn't even have a real bathroom. You step into a capusule shower or into a capsule toilet and the sink is in the room like in a college dorm. We paid 70 EUR for this room when you can pay 99 EUR closer to the airport for a MUCH nicer room at a 4-star hotel a few days before when we landed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Nice hotel near de airport

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: airport shuttle, cost, cleanliness
Cons: for the price... I wouldn't expect more
Location: Airport. that's it.
If you're just looking for a night to stay waiting for your flight, it is an excellent option considering the low price. No luxuries, but the very basics: space, confort, cleanliness.
5 out of 5
by Ron

No pleasant receptionist, but great hotel

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Jakub, the receptionist, need to have a better attitude. Otherwise, it is an excellent hotel for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall a good business hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
this was the 2nd time we stayed @ this hotel in 3 years. Convenient location near the airport. Affordable price, clean rooms but very small rooms. There is a restaurant onsite with nice selection of beers. However, because we landed @ airport later in the evening @ almost 10pm, we called the hotel many times to pick up up, but no one answered the phone. We ended up hiring a taxi to go to the hotel. Hotel receptionist said they were too busy to answer the phone. That part was not good customer service. Otherwise this hotel is good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Excellent location

Posted Apr 21, 2017
I only was in Brussels to catch an early flight and this hotel was an excellent location. It is also the first stop for a string of hotels for the free shuttle to the airport so you are assured a seat on it. I did not have breakfast there so I cannot comment on the food. Despite being sarcastic, the staff at my check-in was helpful. The room was clean and the free wifi excellent.