Ratings based on 661 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Great

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Wonderful I love you all. From staff to shuttle driver all was perfect. You guys are amazing
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tampa fl

Terrible hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Very bad smelly noisy and uncomfortable do not recommend it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Budget hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: Room as advertised.
Cons: The service and attitude of the front desk staff.
Location: Only thing in the vicinity is the sister Ibis hotel which has a bar and resteraunt.
The hotel room itself was what I expected for the budget price. The problems I had were after making the booking the day before arrival, I sent an message with my arrival details and requesting the shuttle timings. Up until my arrival at Brussels airport, I did not receive a reply. After waiting 40 minutes for a shuttle which did not come,Ii eventully took a cab. After arrival at reception I was advised that the shuttle does not run from midday until 6 PM due to low demand. I was also given incorrect information on connecting to Wifi by reception which took requesting a Manager to resolve. Bottom line, If you just want a hotel to sleep in for a few hours this is the place. If you want any kind of help or service, look elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota, USA

Free airport shuttle

Posted Oct 30, 2017
I booked this hotel for the shuttle and was pleasantly surprised smoke free floor didn't smell like smoke, toom was compact but efficient and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Economy hotel close to airport

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Cons: Post Shuttle schedule online and offer space to put up suitcase
Effective and efficient for overnight stay close to airport. Shuttle service included free of charge.
1 out of 5
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laura Patricia

Excelent

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
Ibis was so close to the airport and the people at the front desk was very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul

Near to airport

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Close to Airport Comfort room and facility Shower head was broken No hair dryer but overall value for money!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guam USA

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Great hotel for a quick stay. Room was clean, comfortable and simple. Hotel staff was gracious and helpful. Hotel also provides shuttle to and from BRU airport. I would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Convenient,close to the airport.

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Very basic but clean hotel. Very good to spend one night The have a shatter to the airport.good value.