Ratings based on 1,117 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Not greatest experience.

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Close to airport.
Cons: Less expensive breakfast and free parking.
Location: Did not explore anything nearby just close to airport.
Check in clerk decided without asking to change the room type that I reserved and put me in a 1 bed room. When I came back down to lobby there wasn't an apology just explained he assumed because he didn't see my travel partner at check in that he would put me in a different room; even though I paid more for more beds. At 7:40 am housekeeping walked into our room without even knocking. Not happy with this stay at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bournemouth UK

one night stay while travelling

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Room was spacious, well equipped and quiet even though close to airport. Secure car parking. Reception service was efficient and courteous.
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Very convenient for airport
We were delayed and arrived very tired around midnight. No delay at reception and the room was immaculate and very welcoming. A good nights sleep and an excellent breakfast in the morning. The creamy scrambled egg was better than any other I've tasted and an really good selection of teas. I would definitely visit the hotel again and recommend without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London ON

Novotel hotels are great!

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Wonderful staff, large, clean rooms. Large showers with a separate bathroom (great for families). Wonderful breakfast each morning! Comfy beds. Thanks for making my family so comfortable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

airport hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Clean, good food, good (though limited) range of beers including good Belgian beers. A gym, (we couldnt get the sauna to work, but didnt miss it)
Cons: get the sauna to work;
Location: beside the airport. There is a hotel shuttle to/from the airport. If we had realised we would have waited for it on arrival (instead we got a taxi).
We didnt have high expectations since it was a brief stayover before an early morning flight. But we enjoyed the stay much more than we had anticipated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wheaton, Maryland

Good Airport Hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2017
This is a good hotel for staying before flying out of the airport the next morning. The hotel offers a free shuttle service to and from the airport, the rooms are comfortable, and the hotel offers a great selection of items at breakfast. Service at dinner was slow, and the restaurant closed earlier than the posted times or the times mentioned by the check-in staff. However, the bar next to the restaurant continued to serve food, which is where I caught a late meal after check in. Overall, it is a good experience for an airport hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Good hotel very close to airport.

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Free shuttle that operations every 30 minutes to airport.
Location: There is an on-site restaurant, and a bar with food open until midnight. For anything else, just catch shuttle to airport.
For what it is -- a hotel close to the airport that you're likely to stay in only one night -- it's perfect. Price is reasonable. It has a free shuttle from the airport that runs on a schedule. Rooms are quiet, modern, and clean. Staff was helpful. This isn't a luxury hotel, but it doesn't need to be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Good Airport Hotel Option

Posted May 17, 2017
Good hotel with all the amenities for either business meetings and/or airport travel convenience. The shuttle bus to and from the airport is frequent and available for 24 hours though it needs to be booked ahead if needed outside of standard hours. Check in can be fairly long as the registration processes and systems seem to be cumbersome. There was a long line to check in both times I've used this location. Rooms are clean, convenient and have a good practical design. Beds comfortable. Seperate bathroom from shower area. Great shower head!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Hotel reception staff are excellent very accommodating arranged a shuttle on request to accommodate our early flight
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay! We prefer more of a plush bed, but we are in Europe.
5 out of 5
by RAY

NICE STAY

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
VERY NICE QUICK NIGHT STAY BEFORE EARLY FLIGHT POMPT SHUTTLE