Ratings based on 1,174 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very convenient and friendly

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: see above
Location: Great location for overnight stay at airport.
Hotel staff were exceptional. Room clean and comfortable. Had a late night arrival and staff arranged after hours shuttle from airport. Very impressed with hotel, staff and service. The only slight negative was that we were told to go to the information desk at airport to have them call to arrange shuttle. But Info desk closes at an earlier time then our arrival. Fortunately a guard used his phone to call and make arrangements. The driver was at pick-up area by the time we got there. Was very efficient and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

nice hotel close to airport and good shuttle

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Nice walk in the area to nearby village c/w restaurants
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Price is expensive Cleaning And Towels not so good Staffs are excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA USA

Hotel close to the Brussels airport

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Cons: Installing a direct phone line from the airport bus depot. A continental breakfast service could be included.
Location: Fine.
We got into the airport after midnight, looking for their free shuttle service, we find the board next to bus stop with a message board giving instructions to call this number +32 02 725 .... for pick up (regular scheduled rides stop at 11:30 pm) ... the phone number never worked. We took a taxi, the cynical driver started laughing after telling him the destination .... it is within walking distance -he said-; still, he charged us 20 euros for the two minute drive. Even though it was past 1:00 am by now, the reservations were still on, thank goodness. Make certain that phone number works all the time !!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Brussels airport

Posted Sep 28, 2017
At a weekend this hotel had on 50% of its services! No Bar open! Limited menu We ate out 3 nights- lost revenue to Novotel !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The staff were very helpful. They took us to and from the airport and also gave great suggestions for things to do in Brussels and right in town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Two night stay.

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Pros: Near the airport
Our room had a toilet in a separate room from the washroom. The washroom was at another end of the room so after doing your business you have to walk through the room and past all the occupants to wash. On the morning of September the 20th I was walking out of the hotel after checking out loaded up with our bags and a gentleman in a business suit was coming through the door and rudely pushed past past almost knocking me over. It turns out it was the COURTESY VAN DRIVER. He parked the van and left it there unattended. The guests loaded up their own bags. The Slicked up over dressed full of himself van driver then hopped in the van without a word and drove us to the airport. Expensive product. Waaaaaay over priced. The only redeeming factor was the front desk staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairns Australia

Airport Hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: convenience to airport
Location: Not much to do outside hotel. Quiet neighbourhood near by but no other restaurants or bars that I could find easily
Very convenient to the airport with shuttle. Good food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Last night in Belgium

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: Convenient to the airport. Reasonably priced. On site restaurant.
Location: We were just therefor the convenience of getting to the airport in the morning. The restaurant food was delicious.
We needed a place to decompress after a whirlwind reunion with our Belgian friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to airport

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Liked my stay. Convenient shuttle to airport. Expensive breakfast @ 20 Euros