Ratings based on 1,152 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Last night in Belgium

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: Convenient to the airport. Reasonably priced. On site restaurant.
Location: We were just therefor the convenience of getting to the airport in the morning. The restaurant food was delicious.
We needed a place to decompress after a whirlwind reunion with our Belgian friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to airport

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Liked my stay. Convenient shuttle to airport. Expensive breakfast @ 20 Euros
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Close to Brussels airport with good hotel shuttle

Posted Sep 8, 2017
The hotel is in need of refresh and is ok for an quick overnight stay. Breakfast was good. Our room was not well cleaned as there was debis left behind bathroom door. Good choice If the price is right.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
I was only there for one night before taking off from Brussels Airport. It was a great place, very comfortable. There's a free shuttle to head for the Airport so that's a big plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice convenient hotel close to the airport...has s

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Price and location...excellent food.
This was perfect for me. It took me about 5 min to reach there after arriving at the airport and the shuttle goes every 20 min.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san jose

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The very personalized service and clean comfy rooms made for a nice end to our trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gloucester

Good location if on a layover for next day flight

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Apparently it's proximity to local sights is good but didn't have time to enjoy Aa only there for 16 hrs and arrived late
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Not greatest experience.

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Close to airport.
Cons: Less expensive breakfast and free parking.
Location: Did not explore anything nearby just close to airport.
Check in clerk decided without asking to change the room type that I reserved and put me in a 1 bed room. When I came back down to lobby there wasn't an apology just explained he assumed because he didn't see my travel partner at check in that he would put me in a different room; even though I paid more for more beds. At 7:40 am housekeeping walked into our room without even knocking. Not happy with this stay at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bournemouth UK

one night stay while travelling

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Room was spacious, well equipped and quiet even though close to airport. Secure car parking. Reception service was efficient and courteous.
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Very convenient for airport
We were delayed and arrived very tired around midnight. No delay at reception and the room was immaculate and very welcoming. A good nights sleep and an excellent breakfast in the morning. The creamy scrambled egg was better than any other I've tasted and an really good selection of teas. I would definitely visit the hotel again and recommend without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London ON

Novotel hotels are great!

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Wonderful staff, large, clean rooms. Large showers with a separate bathroom (great for families). Wonderful breakfast each morning! Comfy beds. Thanks for making my family so comfortable!