Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close location to the airport

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Close location to the airport
Cons: Smell
Stayed one night prior to going to the airport. The hotel is well locted and the rooms are confortable. However, throughout the hotel, there is a slight smell and although the rooms are all said to be non-smoking, ours did smell of smoke. While it was not overpowering, we could not open the windows so it stayed. the staff was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice Hotel Close to Airport

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Good spacious room. Close to Airport with a 10 mins ride on a free shuttle to Airport. Bus Stop and Tram station within walkable distance which takes you inside the city. I would highly recommend this Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Cons: food quality
clean and modern hotel. hotel staff attentive and helpful. only negative experience was the hotel bar/restaurant where I found the food to be expensive (20 euros for a burger/fries) and not representative of good Belgian cuisine. Also, waiter not pleasant to deal with.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dominique

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
good location, shuttle to airport, good service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very little to complain about

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Very nice. Amazing food.
Cons: Phone line to room service was broken. Called for 20 min and then went to front desk. Bathtub plug leaked.
Location: Airport near. That's all I cared about.
Close to airport. Shuttle from airport doesn't come that often and drops people off at 5 different hotels. Would take taxi next time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington USA

Uninspired and unenthusiastic

Posted Apr 7, 2017
This hotel, tucked-away amid similar-looking industrial buildings, is disaffiliating from the Tulip brand. Dunno why, but wondering if it's related to their stale decor, wifi that only operates in their lobby and nowhere else, out of service pool (absent any notice on their Expedia listing that it's seasonal), staff that not once despite three separate promises to call my room never did, inexplicable parking situation, or small black bugs that plagued us in bed as soon as the lights were off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Shuttle bus is very convenient. Friendly staff. English speaking staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but one thing to note about the shuttle

Posted Feb 16, 2017
The shuttle bus only runs at specific times in the morning and evening, which we did not know until we got there. Since we did not have cell phones that worked in Europe, we had to ask a nice stranger to make the call for us. They should provide this information on the website and make it possible to reserve the shuttle in advance through the internet so future travelers won't be in this situation. Everything at the hotel was wonderful. It was clean and close to the airport and the staff was very friendly. No other complaints or comments!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels