Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing business stay

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Hotel is very clean and has good staff so well worth a stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close location to the airport

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Close location to the airport
Cons: Smell
Stayed one night prior to going to the airport. The hotel is well locted and the rooms are confortable. However, throughout the hotel, there is a slight smell and although the rooms are all said to be non-smoking, ours did smell of smoke. While it was not overpowering, we could not open the windows so it stayed. the staff was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice Hotel Close to Airport

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Good spacious room. Close to Airport with a 10 mins ride on a free shuttle to Airport. Bus Stop and Tram station within walkable distance which takes you inside the city. I would highly recommend this Hotel.
5 out of 5
by Erwin

Americans in Belgium

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
This is a very nice hotel and the staff were all very friendly and spoke English which is very helpful for us Americans. The room was spacious and the wifi was great so we were very happy with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Cons: food quality
clean and modern hotel. hotel staff attentive and helpful. only negative experience was the hotel bar/restaurant where I found the food to be expensive (20 euros for a burger/fries) and not representative of good Belgian cuisine. Also, waiter not pleasant to deal with.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Maxim

Nice hotel near airport with overpriced extras

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel itself is nice. It is 5-10 minutes drive from the airport. The mattress was very soft. Extra services are over priced - parking for one night is €15, breakfast is €17.
5 out of 5
by Gal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shiraz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels