Ratings based on 1,024 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

A quick, overnight stay

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Location was fantastic!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Excellent. Right at the airport. Simply walk out the airport doors and the hotel is right there.
The staff were friendly and knowledgeable. I checked in very quickly, had a clean comfortable room an checked out the next morning without a hassle. Excellent, quick stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples

Great airport location.

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Old and in need of updating but the location is best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC

Hotel is at the airport .

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Location, air conditioning.
Location: We took the train into Brussels. The train station is attached to the airport.
They remove feathers from the room to accommodate my allergies. The arrivals area for the airport is just across from the hotel entrance. That makes is very easy to get there for a flight in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Location
Very nice hotel in great location. Right across street from the airport terminals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Still the best choice for early departure from BRU

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Location!
This is still the best choice for an early morning departure from the Brussels airport. As realtors say: location, location, location! You can roll your bags to check- in at the terminal. While the hotel is getting a little dated, it is still comfortable, clean, and acceptable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

A perfect airport hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Ambience, location and high-class facilities.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Perfect location for BRU airport.
This was my first visit in several years, but it was my only choice. It was as good as I remember. The location, opposite the main entrance of BRU airport, is perfect. The hotel is well appointed and the staff are very pleasant and helpful. The rooms are very quiet and well air-conditioned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto,Canada

Perfect location for a stop over!

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Convenient place to spend a night between your flights,spacious comfortable room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York NY

Close to airport thats abt it

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: close to airport
Cons: its dirty
hotel is old, my room was ok but i woke up all body itching, think there were bed bugs as i have marks all over me. On hallway there were trays on the floor with left over room service dinner from last night and at 4 am it was still there with awful smell filling whole corridor.... i'd say the only advantage is that its right there in the airport so walking distance otherwise i would never stay there and never recommend it to anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wonderful Hotel at the airport,great for travel

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: very comfortable
Cons: service in the restaurant was a little slow at one point
Location: shertaon at the airport perfect for early flights and travel
love the Sheraton Great staff , very comfortable rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect at airport

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Secure and clean
Cons: Lower the lodging price
Location: Hop the train at the airport and in a half hour you are at the city best visiting spots
Very comfortable. Also I felt very secure. Airport changed many things to achieve security