Ratings based on 1,102 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel in the airport environment. safe

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Pros: location, amenities, atmosphere. it is exceptional area. very quite and pleasing
Cons: The toilet lacked brush to clean the toilet unit. no tooth paste, no tooth brush nor slippers.
Location: Visit the airport, and shops. Eat at Quick restaurant. Get the train to City. the police presence was exceptional.
My family enjoyed staying at the hotel during our visit to Brussels. It was quite, safe, secure and very nice environment. this unforgettable experience for my family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Convienent and quiet. Clean room and facilities. Bathroom a little dated and worn. Considering the daily rate, could use an update/renovation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Good airport hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Excellent Club Lounge. Good choice of food and drink.
This hotel is well managed and is in a great location for anyone arriving or departing Zaventem airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus-Oh

Conveniently located next to airport

Posted Nov 26, 2017
I had as usual a good stay, but I found the room too cold. I tried to adjust the temperatures but did not feel anything different, just cold air blowing which is not welcome at this time of the year (late November). I also missed the minibar in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canadian living in Belgium

Perfect at the airport

Posted Oct 27, 2017
There isn’t a more convenient hotel to stay at if you’re catching a flight out of the Brussels airport. High end place. Overall wonderful night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel right on the grounds of the Brussels airport

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Attention to guests
Location: It was at the airport; nothing was close by.
Check in took entirely too long; several of us waited a long time with only one attendant helping; two people were at the desk of the consierge- and check out required three trips back to the desk (leaving a meeting to try again) before I was able to check out. I left clothes in a drawer in my room and called four times before I was able to get someone to look in the room- and look in the drawers. I was told repeatedly that the staff had looked and that the clothes were not there. They were found and I was able to return to the hotel to pick them up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Great short stay experience at the Brussels hotel locations. Staffs are great and hotel was 5 out of 5
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Disappointed

Posted Oct 12, 2017
When we got to our room after check in we found that we got two beds instead of the King bed that was quoted for the rate. The hotel was unwilling to accommodate or reduce the rate. Room was tattered and lots of items needed attention and small fixes. I expect more from a Sheraton and the high rate I paid
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is very near the airport - walking distance

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is just opposite the airport, this is good for us to catch the morning flight to Helsinki. Bed is comfortable. Only down side is no direct train to Grand Park (City area), we have to change train in order to visit the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

I missed my flight and wanted a hotel for 1 night

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything
Location: There is a train station at the airport so you can easily go visit beautiful Brussels
Perfect location. Especially if your flight leaves early morning.