Ratings based on 1,074 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canadian living in Belgium

Perfect at the airport

Posted Oct 27, 2017
There isn’t a more convenient hotel to stay at if you’re catching a flight out of the Brussels airport. High end place. Overall wonderful night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel right on the grounds of the Brussels airport

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Attention to guests
Location: It was at the airport; nothing was close by.
Check in took entirely too long; several of us waited a long time with only one attendant helping; two people were at the desk of the consierge- and check out required three trips back to the desk (leaving a meeting to try again) before I was able to check out. I left clothes in a drawer in my room and called four times before I was able to get someone to look in the room- and look in the drawers. I was told repeatedly that the staff had looked and that the clothes were not there. They were found and I was able to return to the hotel to pick them up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Great short stay experience at the Brussels hotel locations. Staffs are great and hotel was 5 out of 5
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Disappointed

Posted Oct 12, 2017
When we got to our room after check in we found that we got two beds instead of the King bed that was quoted for the rate. The hotel was unwilling to accommodate or reduce the rate. Room was tattered and lots of items needed attention and small fixes. I expect more from a Sheraton and the high rate I paid
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for airport access

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: water pressure
Location: most useful if you want easy access to the airport
Stayed for just one short night before picking up my boyfriend in the early morning to head out for a drive to France. Was convenient to pick meet him and allow him to shower after his international flight. Ate in the hotel restaurant which was good and quick, not something found easily in Europe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

A quick, overnight stay

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Location was fantastic!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Excellent. Right at the airport. Simply walk out the airport doors and the hotel is right there.
The staff were friendly and knowledgeable. I checked in very quickly, had a clean comfortable room an checked out the next morning without a hassle. Excellent, quick stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples

Great airport location.

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Old and in need of updating but the location is best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC

Hotel is at the airport .

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Location, air conditioning.
Location: We took the train into Brussels. The train station is attached to the airport.
They remove feathers from the room to accommodate my allergies. The arrivals area for the airport is just across from the hotel entrance. That makes is very easy to get there for a flight in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Location
Very nice hotel in great location. Right across street from the airport terminals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Still the best choice for early departure from BRU

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Location!
This is still the best choice for an early morning departure from the Brussels airport. As realtors say: location, location, location! You can roll your bags to check- in at the terminal. While the hotel is getting a little dated, it is still comfortable, clean, and acceptable.