Ratings based on 1,184 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Very Good: recently remoled, excelente location

Posted Jul 15, 2017
I stayed at a Junior Suite at 6th floor and was very nice: bathroom with toilet saparate, walk-in closet, sofabed at livingroom Delicious breakfast buffet(included in rate) Execellent location: 1 minute walking front Central Station and 3 minutes from Grand Place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great location

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Check in was very easy. Noel printed my boarding passes because the business center was being used. The night at the beginning of my trip...room clean but no outlets. Tonight my room has outlets everywhere. So nice. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Hotel at centre of attractions

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Pros: The hotel was located close to attractions and good transport links.
The hotel was well located about a 3 minute walk from the grand place. Brussels Central rail station was closely located just a stones throw away and there was a Carrefour shop located next door to the hotel. The hotel was modern with some character and we stayed in a junior suite which offered access to a lounge giving you breakfast and snacks and drinks throughout the day. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Very pleasant hotel !

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: The proximity of Grand Place therefore central and also the staff who always was very p,easant and helpful.
Cons: Perhaps a coffee machine instead of a kettle would be more helpful in the bedroom but otherwise i cannot see anything else!
Location: Well the location was the best you can have, as what to do is easy just visit the town, it is there to be discovered! one can also go to Bruges!
We have liked the Hilton hotel in Central Brussels, best situated to visit the town, the staff very pleasant indeed, The bedroom very clean, very comfortable. we enjoyed a delicious and plentiful breakfast every morning! We woukd recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Terrific hotel!

Posted May 26, 2017
Loved everything about this hotel ... and the location was perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Muskoka, Canada

Great location and nice room.

Posted May 21, 2017
The location was excellent and the room nice. Right outside the Gare Centrale Train Station and right in the heart of the old town. The room was too hot for sleeping. The AC had just been turned on and couldn't cool down fast enough. Just bad timing. Would recommend this hotel regardless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mid Wales

Great hotel in a fab location

Posted May 9, 2017
Just returned from Brussels after a 3 day break with friends. This hotel was excellent. Great staff and the breakfast buffet had everything you could ever need to set you up for the day.. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants everything on your doorstep for a city break.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A quick stay in Brussels

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed one night, on the way back home from a European vacation. Hotel is older with more traditional decor, but rooms were comfortable, bed was very nice, got a good night's sleep. Breakfast buffet was good too. Wifi unfortunately did not work in our rooms (5th floor, end of bldg). We were told by front desk that they hotel was completely full and Wifi does not work very well. Also of note - as it is an old building, the plumbing is older - I had to take a very cool shower as the hot water just could not get up to the 5th floor, even running the water for 10 minutes. It finally got warm at the end. Front desk was made aware. Location is great, close to Grand Place, Parc du Bruxelles, etc.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Clean, modern business hotel in central Brussels

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very short stay. Hotel was very close to Brussels Central station and the main walk-around tourist area. It's quick to go between the airport and hotel via train. Hotel was nice and clean, and room was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

hilton Brussels above and beyond

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: hotel staff room comfort and cleanliness hotel location
Location: a lots of dining, shopping everything within walking distance and the best train station Brussels central right across from the hotel
excellent, friendly and very helpful staff excellent location super clean and very comfortable room if anyone reading this review planning going to Brussels, Belgium just go ahead and book at this Hilton, not only you will be across Brussel central station, you will be close to everything from dining, shopping and places to see and the best of all you will be dealing with a very, very helpful and friendly staff that is what make this hotel great also the location of this hotel is safe and quite at night excellent Job Hilton Brussels! thanks and for sure i will be coming back!