Ratings based on 794 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec, Canada

Moderne et bien situé.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: L'ensemble de la prestation.
Location: Très central.
Situé à deux pas de la gare centrale, c'est un hôtel moderne et bien tenu. L'accueil est très bien et le personnel affable. Les chambres sont très propres et confortables. Un grand merci pour tout! À recommander chaudement à tous les canadiens et les autres.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Fantastic hotel that is close to the majority of Brussels tourist attractions and the train station. I would certainly stay there again the next time I am in Brussels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle , WA

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Nice hotel in good location. Very clean , spacious room , comfortable bed . Their reception staff needs to be trained to learn customer service skills .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Regular el hotel, muy bien ubicado

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Es un hotel minimalista, con servicios basicos, un poco incomodas las habitaciones pero muy limpias.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from istanbul

Nice hotel with nice workers,

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Friendly workers for ex. Receptionist Müslim was very nice and friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Great Location/Great Ambiance

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Pretty much everything -- the location, the breakfast, the room, and especially the service.
Location: Three blocks from train station -- easy walk to everywhere -- right next to Metro.
Three blocks from the train station and a great breakfast included - what could be better? The staff, for one! We arrived fairly late, and the desk clerk not only greeted us kindly, but he also directed us to a nearby restaurant (and made a reservation for us) for an authentic Belgian food experience (Les Memoiries of Getry). What a great first night! We were within easy walking distance to the major tourist attractions in Brussels and right next to the Brussels Metro. Personnel at the desk were more than helpful, including helping us negotiate the way to the Waterloo Battlefield and ordering pizza late at night for us when we were exhausted. Finally, the room was also great. We loved the brick wall and the general ambiance of both the room and the lobby area. If we ever make our way back to Brussels, we will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted May 24, 2016
Friendly staff, clean room, great location. Nice hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beuatiful Hotel

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: location. Friendly stafff.
Very friendly staff, super clean room. Great location.
5 out of 5
by Jeanne from Vence

séjour à Bruxelles

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
nous étions très satisfaits de notre séjour ai nsi que de l'hôtel et le personnel est très gentil et serviable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels