Ratings based on 861 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitby, Canada

I will stay here again if I'm ever back to Brussel

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Excellent everything... breakfast, cleanliness, friendly, spacious, comfortable. My only complaint is the wifi - it was not accessible in the rooms even with he password given to us. But it was accessible in the lobby and eating area. I'd definitely recommend this hotel. The staff was awesome. Special shout out to Yassir!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by NOMENE, Hotel Management
Dear Barbara, Thank you for taking the time to post a comment My team and I are delighted that you enjoyed the hotel's design and service quality. We are preaparing the optical fiber passing the reason you got some trouble for the wifi but we promise you that you will get a marvellous connection next time. Looking forward to welcoming you in one of our boutique hotels 9HOTEL COLLECTION Many greetings, Nômène ESSLIMI Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unique room, idea location

Posted Feb 2, 2017
The brick wall is a nice feature in the room, and the hotels proximity to the central station and Grand Place is perfect. I was also pleasantly surprised at how quiet it was, given the view of the busy street.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2017 by Nômène ESSLIMI, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We do thank you for taking time to post such a good comment. We are very delighted you have enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you as soon as possible into one of the 9Hotel-Collections hotels. Warm regards
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very short visit but would highly recommend this boutique style hotel. Lovely room in a great area 3 minute walk to Brussels Central Station and Meeting Place square shops restaurants the lot. Great value too.
4 out of 5
by olivier

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, nice design, nice people and helpful but the carpet int eh rooms is really dirty. All of them should be shampooed or changed very quickly not acceptable and really out of order in comparison to the decoration and style of the rooms!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Trendy urban hotel near centrum of Brussels.

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Loved it, great location, good Facilities. Would coke again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Stylish and central

Posted Dec 20, 2016
It's only one (free) train stop from Brussels Midi station to Brussels Central if you came by Eurostar, and this hotel is just around the corner - a short suitcase trundle. The Grand Place is a few minutes walk away as are many of the city centre's other places of interest. The hotel itself is very stylish and smart in a sort of "loft-living" style, and the staff are helpful and friendly. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable and the bathroom and shower excellent. If it fails to get top marks it's because the bedroom was a little cramped, with nowhere to open suitcases except on the bed, and breakfast was good without being great in terms of choice and again space. However, considering all the strengths of the hotel, the very convenient location and the reasonable price this is a bit niggling. I'd certainly recommend it to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Herts, UK

Smart hotel close to Central station and historic

Posted Dec 14, 2016
5 mins walk from central railway station and old town square, the position of this hotel is difficult to beat and good value for money. It is 2 years old and of smart minimalist design. Ideal base for a short stay - functional, comfortable and clean. Friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast an extra €15 but eateries so close, room only tariff is quite acceptable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and pleasant hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was amazing, room is very comfort but they may want to take note of the cleanliness on the brick wakk
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great hote, great location

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Great location to the centre of Brussels all walking distance after a night out. Easy to get to from Eurostar terminal by cab or one stop on metro. Great value for a safe quiet room. Modern rooms with everything you need.