Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Uldis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Den Haag

Posted Aug 6, 2016
This hotel needs a renovation,it is very very dated.The location was perfect as we were there for a concert in the Stadium but it really needs to be renovated badly.
1 out of 5
by Bertout from Groningen

Fawlty Towers

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Het is een verouderd hotel waar er ten tijde van ons bezoek lekkage op de gang was gedurende drie dagen. De kamers waren niet goed schoon, de wasbak was verstopt en de WC bleef maar doorspoelen. Toen dit de volgende dag niet verholpen was , heb ik de problemen zelf maar opgelost.
2 out of 5
by RANGER from Mons, Belgium

Perfect location - Continual Deterioration

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location for easy access to events in Brussels held near the Atonium. Having repeatedly selected this hotel as the preferred location since 2001, it is unfortunate to discover the systematically deterioration in the overall hotel condition such as: Basic room cleanliness (toilet had major rust build up and dark black streaks),and functionality (light fixture broken, tissue dispenser hanging off the wall, bathtub missing knobs, no soap in bathtub dispenser). My next stay will be my last if there is not a noticeable improvement.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chantal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Eric

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
Service reception et matelas très bien ! Tout le reste est vieux et plus de cette époque . A renové totalement! Pas eu une facture.
3 out of 5
by Charlotte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by João

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Vinni from Ringsted

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
Selve hotellet lå godt i forhold til vi skulle på Brussel Expo hele weekenden, var også nemt at komme dertil. Morgenmaden var okay, dog føltes det som om vinduet ikke var lukket tæt, så man kunne føle man lå lidt i træk. Ellers ikke et ondt ord om hotellet, de var behjælpelige med at give et nyt værelse da vi opdagede der ikke var ekstra seng i det ene værelse og vi måtte bruge "spiserummet" om aftenen så længe vi selv ryttede op selvfølgelig.