Ratings based on 761 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert

What you want from Aloft.

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
I like the casual friendly feel of the Aloft brand and this location is a good example. Quiet and comfortable. What I like for my business stays.
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JOVANA

Amazing hotel, Design and quality

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was amazing, When I arrived, I couldn´t believe that was my hotel. The decoration of the lounge bar is so well decorated like a design house. The room was at the same level, a big TV, a very good shower, the bed was extremely comfortable and the heating made me feel like at home. I will come back next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Functional and convenient

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was good, I have stayed 8 times in last few months in this hotel and it is always great to be there
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for work

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Really good. Only negative breakfast could be better
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Brilliant larger and clean room with plenty of storage space. The bathroom facilities were clean and in great condition. The foyer shop was open late and had snacks and drinks. Though the hotel has a bar it was quiet in the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clinton, United States of America

Hotel Close to EU Commission

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Close to metro with access to all major sites. 25 minute walk to Grand Place
Great hotel in EU Commission. Rooms are quiet & hip. The location is great & close to the metro with easy access to major sites. There is also a bar, snack shop & lounge in the lobby. Also, there are computers & printers in the lobby to complete your business needs. Hotel is in walking distance to many cafes, bars & restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hove, UK

Great price, location and excellent room.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Room facilities were great. Tea, kettle, safe & clean bathroom.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Only a few stops from the city center. European parliament/commission just around the corner. A couple of musems a short walk or quick metro ride away
Easy to find, friendly staff and new looking rooms.