Ratings based on 747 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clinton, United States of America

Hotel Close to EU Commission

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Close to metro with access to all major sites. 25 minute walk to Grand Place
Great hotel in EU Commission. Rooms are quiet & hip. The location is great & close to the metro with easy access to major sites. There is also a bar, snack shop & lounge in the lobby. Also, there are computers & printers in the lobby to complete your business needs. Hotel is in walking distance to many cafes, bars & restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hove, UK

Great price, location and excellent room.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Room facilities were great. Tea, kettle, safe & clean bathroom.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Only a few stops from the city center. European parliament/commission just around the corner. A couple of musems a short walk or quick metro ride away
Easy to find, friendly staff and new looking rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Douglas, Isle of Man

ace location for EU district, easy access to metro

Posted May 3, 2016
Easy check in, with amazing staff Environmental friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester UK

Fantastic hotel close to local Metro for travel

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Excellent stay, comfortable bed, lovely welcome and good breakfast. Everything you need for a break away
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Everyone was very helpful . Close to many great restaurants .
5 out of 5
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by CC

Excellent Place to stay

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel was clean, modern and located in downtown Brussels, Belgium. The staff was warm and inviting and could direct guests to local attractions and nearby restaurants. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Satisfying Quality with Reasonable Price

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Room size. Also, overall facility and room quality was nice and clean considering it's price.
Cons: Water pressure of the showers.
Location: Altough a bit distant from the main streets of Brussels, it was only 4~5 stations away via metro. Located next to the EU HQ so felt pretty safe.
After a long 2 weeks of travelling Europe (Barcelona, Nice, Monaco, Canne, Paris, London), Brussels was our final visit and Aloft provided us the comfort to take a break and prepare for the end of our trip. Facilities were nice and clean, especially the room size was a presidencial sweet compared to all other Hotel's we've stayed along our trip. (We stayed at a standard double bed room.) If you're going to stay in Brussels, I strongly recommend you try here. One opportunity is that the water pressure of the showers were a bit low. It would had been perfect if the water was strong enough so that we could feel more refreshing in the showers. Overall, I personally score this Hotel 10 out of 10.