Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

perfect hotel and location: a must stay

Posted Oct 11, 2016
100% satisfactiion on everything, including perfect location, hospitality and everything else
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

City center

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Well located @ the city center fast wifi Near tram station the only problem is Their cleaning policy check it before booking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Great location too

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Convenience, comfort and cleanliness
Location: Bars, restaurants, sights, shopping, all in this area. Also the Metro is right next door if you want to go further a field, i.e Brussels Expo
Such a convenient place to stay, in the centre, right next to the Metro, bus and taxi, Great for shops and sightseeing. Clean rooms with all you need to cook if needed, with the supermarket just a few doors down. The room was also nice and quite as it overlooks the shopping mall which is closed at night. The staff are very helpful especially Jon, Thank you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

my stay it was very good

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: it is was good
Cons: they need to fix up the shower because the water it is not coming a lot
Location: its was so perfect
my experience it is i am a mother and i know how to look after the house
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Hotel is central near shops, restaurants and Grand Place. Staff were helpful and it was useful having a kitchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel well situated in downtown Brussels

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: The location and the modernity of the hotel.
Cons: We did not like the murphy bed. Would of prefer a regular bed.
Location: Very well located for sightseeing.
Hotel very well situated therefore close to all the important sites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016
Nice stay, helpful staffs and great central location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Colorado

Nice hotel near major pedestrian area

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Very nice hotel near great shopping and dining. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunderland, UK

Well equipped studio

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Good location next to metro station and short walk to train station. Well equipped comfortable studio in the heart of Brussels. We stayed for 4 nights hotel is near to many bars restaurants and shops. A supermarket nearby for essentials. Will use the hotel again for our next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Very nice hotel ... Location perfect

Posted Jan 9, 2016
The location is perfect ... Five minutes walk far from the train ....close to everything ( shops and restaurants ) ...very clean .