Ratings based on 581 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

my stay it was very good

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: it is was good
Cons: they need to fix up the shower because the water it is not coming a lot
Location: its was so perfect
my experience it is i am a mother and i know how to look after the house
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bruxelles

Bien situé et bien agencé.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: accès piéton
Cons: propreté des murs et vérification des portes ou cloison manqauntes
Location: rue piétonne, toutes commodités à proximité: Centre historique, métro , gare , restaurant et hypermarché.
Hotel à recommander pour une visite de quelques jours / tout est facilement accessible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yokohama

地下鉄、スーパーマーケット、グランプラスなどアクセス最高立地

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: スタッフの対応が良い。
Cons: 食器が不揃いだった。パリのadagioに比べて食器の数が足りなかった。
Location: とても便利です良かった。
前回の宿泊より、スタッフがフレンドリーに感じた。 部屋の床が清潔感に欠けた。 スーパーマーケットが近くなので、何度も買い物ができた。 また、今回、グランプラスで行われた、フラワーカーペットを何回も見ることができてとてもよかった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Hotel is central near shops, restaurants and Grand Place. Staff were helpful and it was useful having a kitchen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena, hotel céntrico y con recepción 24h.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Viaje de ocio a Bruselas, seleccione el hotel por su situación y precio, y la experiencia ha sido buena. La calle de entrada es peatonal y se concentra un poco de gente vagabunda y borrachillos, pero hay mucha seguridad. Gracias a su ubicación nos movimos con facilidad por toda la ciudad y alrededores (Brujas, Gante, Amberes...).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Muy buena ubicación, todo está realmente cerca. Parada de metro ni a 20m. Personal del hotel agradable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Proximité de tout
Cons: Gym est ordinaire
Location: Très bien situé pour profiter des visites touristiques et près d'une épicerie et boulangerie.
Emplacement pratique pour visiter à pied et près des transports en commun (metro, bus, train). Studio très pratique pour cuisiner, tout est très beau et propre. Nous avons appréciés notre studio pour les 10 jours.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel well situated in downtown Brussels

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: The location and the modernity of the hotel.
Cons: We did not like the murphy bed. Would of prefer a regular bed.
Location: Very well located for sightseeing.
Hotel very well situated therefore close to all the important sites.
4 out of 5
by kouame paul from Abidjan

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Agréable !
4 out of 5
by Dominique from Orléans

Excellent rapport qualité/prix

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Situation idéale à deux pas de la Bourse et de la Grand Place, et prestations impeccables. C'est un peu impersonnel, mais il y a tout ce qu'on peut attendre dans un hôtel de centre-ville. Propre, pratique, spacieux, bien équipé.