Ratings based on 646 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Good location

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Nice stay . Good location . Good safety. Home feeling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Southampton, UK

Fantastic hotel in the heart of Brussels

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Nice decor, great facilities, very comfy bed, location
Cons: cleanliness - we found some stains on curtains and white pieces of something on the floor
Location: 2 seconds to get to the underground; not even 10-minute walk to the old part of the city; great selection of restaurants and bars
Me and my husband we had a great weekend stay at this hotel. It was very conveniently located in the centre of Brussels, and easy to find whether you've travelled in a taxi, on the underground or by foot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel located near to De Brouckere Metro

Posted Jan 17, 2017
It is very convenient hotel near to De Brouckere Metro. Very satisfy with the apartment amenities which had its own kitchen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Overall ok, comfortable and spacious but needs attention to details. Towels were skimpy, coffee maker not working properly and no filters, shower water was tepid.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location, lots of police

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Location is in a pedestrian area, so taxi needed to drop me a block away. Lots of armed military with machine guns around in front of the hotel, which was a bit worrisome. Very close to all the nice tourist sites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

perfect hotel and location: a must stay

Posted Oct 11, 2016
100% satisfactiion on everything, including perfect location, hospitality and everything else
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

City center

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Well located @ the city center fast wifi Near tram station the only problem is Their cleaning policy check it before booking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Great location too

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Convenience, comfort and cleanliness
Location: Bars, restaurants, sights, shopping, all in this area. Also the Metro is right next door if you want to go further a field, i.e Brussels Expo
Such a convenient place to stay, in the centre, right next to the Metro, bus and taxi, Great for shops and sightseeing. Clean rooms with all you need to cook if needed, with the supermarket just a few doors down. The room was also nice and quite as it overlooks the shopping mall which is closed at night. The staff are very helpful especially Jon, Thank you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

my stay it was very good

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: it is was good
Cons: they need to fix up the shower because the water it is not coming a lot
Location: its was so perfect
my experience it is i am a mother and i know how to look after the house
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Hotel is central near shops, restaurants and Grand Place. Staff were helpful and it was useful having a kitchen.