Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Colmon from London

Decent stay, helpful concierge/reception

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Apart Hotel is good for short or long stays if you want to self cater. Only negative is that the rooms are smell of cigarette smoke.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Not very clean, toilets were not cleaned only the beds were made. I chose a room to the back of the building, they still gave me a room to the street side. Toilet was so small that I could not close the door.
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

In the real city

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: It is better than I expected. It was a room rather than an apartment, but spacious and comfortable, and I could have self-catered with ease.
Cons: The reception was pleasant but seldom open, and the information on what to do when departing on a weekend day was non-existent.
Location: Stroll across "Louisa" and into Ixelles, where every street has at least one classic Brussels building; the lake and the market are also a treat.
I was looking to expand my knowledge of Brussels beyond the tourist traps. Eurostar being delayed, I had to abandon my planned walked along "Louisa", but the aparthotel still gave me the ideal combination of being close enough to the central parts of Brussels for me to walk - in half an hour - or go by metro or tram in fifteen or twenty minutes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good place to stay for the price

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Though the location is a major advantage, this hotel does not have any better rooms. Rooms are pretty old styled and can see wires dangling from one end to the other. Doors and cup boards are worn out. Not a good place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for the price

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
It is a functional and clean, although not fancy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rob. from Brussels

Good transport links, easy to reach City Centre

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: Location, Value for money, Easy car parking
Cons: Nothing comes to mind
Location: Close to City Centre, large shopping area easily reached by the frequent tram service.
Another very enjoyable stay in a nice hotel close to City Centre
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from taipei

Not clean and heavy cigarrate smoke

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
not real as their description
2 out of 5
by Frédéric from DIJON

AFFREUX

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
J AVAIS RESERVER UNE CHAMBRE CONFORT ET JE ME SUIS RETROUVER AVEC UNE CHAMBRE STANDAR QUE DIRE DE LA SALEL DE BAIN ,,,,???? AFFREUSE DES CHAMPIGNON PARTOUT AINSI DE MEME QUE DANS LE FRIGO LA CHAMBRE ETAIS PLUS QUE LIMITE VU SE PRIX DE 95 EURO LA NUIT SE N EST PAS LA PREMEIRE FOIS QUE JE REMARQUE QUE LES HOTEL NOUS SOUS CLASSE LORSQUE QUE NOUS RESERVONS UEN CHAMBRE EN NE PASSANT PAS PAR LEUR PLATE FORME DE RESERVATION
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Apartament to spore naduzycie w tym przypadku. Pokoj glosny, obok maszynerii windy, sprzet majacy juz swoje lata, niedzialajace zelazko. Generalnie - nie polecam.