Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester

Very close to the centre perfect position

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Apartment a lot nicer then reviews give credit enough room for 3 people only pillow provided but was enough
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Photos can be VERY deceptive

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Conveniently located
Cons: Almost everything needs attention
Location: good location
Although located in the centre of the old town, however, the accommodation is very poorly maintained, why? - Poor soft matters, you can feel the sprung - single pillow provide for two people occupancy (thin as tissue paper) - Single towel provider - think as TEA TOWEL - Bathroom Window without curtain, partially overlooked, you'll need to hide in a corner for a shower - pathetic - Kids colourful hanger provided - poor checkout instruction, DON'T FOLLOW, you might get yourself locked-in without keys, no where to go - Oven plug purposely (perhaps) pulled out, hidden behind cupboards. You'll have to make some effort to get it working
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manizales. Colombia

Really disapointed!

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Nothing is like in the website. The hotel is through a remodeling process and there is not a reception really!! There are some rooms in the lower level no up to humans. I feel very uncomfortable. The price is uper expensive for quality and type of hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Apartment

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Apartment on the square just where we wanted to be. On 4th floor though with no lift. Still liked the apartment for space and cleanliness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Very good experience in Brussels

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Located in the most center excellent apartment. Very easy walk from central station about 10 mins or 2 mins from local train station. Friendly staff very eager to help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

convenient,spacious apartment in downtown Brussels

Posted May 27, 2015
Very spacious flat in perfect location. 5-10 min walk to Grande Place, Opera, Brussels Central Train Station and Manneken Pis. Sufficient kitchen and bathroom equipment The internet connection was very bad. Constantly cutting off and very slow. There is no lift and quite steep stairs lead up to the apartment. Not convenient for elderly people or people with small children/pram
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moscow

Two nights stay in Brussel

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: living area
Apartments and office are significantly divided (15 minutes walk) Late check-in will cost you 30-50 EUR Street is quiet but there's absolutely nowhere to park
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey, USA

Apartment, not hotel, in center of Brussels

Posted Apr 18, 2015
We made the mistake of getting lost- it was hard to find the address. We got there late and the office was closed. We hadn't told them we'd be late. We managed to call the guy and he came back for us in about 40 minutes. Didn't realize they were apartments- clean and spacious but uncomfortable beds and very noisy area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Good for a long stay if young travelers.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: The views from our apartment
Cons: Business set up. Main office. Better linens. Real beds.
Location: Close to the Grand Place, bourse.
We were not aware of the entire set-up of this "hotel," given probably error on our side. You go to the main office then they give you an apartment in the area and you are set out alone to find out. This might have been more fun if we weren't tired, 9 pm, and raining outside. The apartment they gave us wasn't even on any of the maps they had, so we were glad we found it. Once we got up to the building, we had to navigate through 4 flights of tiny stairs/ladder. Thankfully we didn't have a lot a luggage or we wouldn't be able to fit up the stairs. Also being 5 months pregnant this wasn't the best situation. Our apartment was spread out between 2.5 levels. The actually place wasn't too bad. Shower was much too small (if you're used to American sized showers) and was kinda dirty and there was questionable stains on the futon - so many I really didn't want to sit on it. The beds weren't real beds either- like futon bottoms with legs. Also, one of towels was so dirty and stained we couldn't use it, and since the main office was so far away we couldn't get another. Place would be good for young travelers or families that need a large space and kitchen. Not so good for a couple for a few days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Very pleasant surprise

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Loved the double level space with stable spiral staircase. Neat and clean Scandinavian decor. Well appointed kitchen. Great location.