Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cast

Posted Feb 5, 2016
La limpieza bien, toallas y sábanas limpias. Calefacción,utensilios de cocina, gel de ducha y champú incluidos. Microondas y tostadora disponibles. La nevera no hace ruido por lo que no molta para dormir. Estuvimos muy a gusto. Las llaves se recogen en la oficina y no está lejos de los apartamentos ( muy bien situados). Genial estancia, no podríamos haber pedido más.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Bien placé

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Très bien , tres propre mais les equipements un peu viellot surtout les toilettes à changer En générale c'était un appart plein de charme on se sent chez nous ;)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfecto

Posted Dec 21, 2015
No había destapacorchos, excelente, muy bonito, ni queríamos salir del departamento por lo hermoso y cómodo que estaba.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Apartment

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Apartment on the square just where we wanted to be. On 4th floor though with no lift. Still liked the apartment for space and cleanliness.
3 out of 5
by Simo A.

Mukiin menevä

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Ebookers
Hotelli oli muuten hyvä mutta vessa oli epä kunnossa vuosi vettä jostain seinänvälistä
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ilesh from London

ApartmentsApart - Not a great customer experience

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Group of 6 friends weekend in Brussels. Our train into Brussels was delayed and ended up arriving at the Reception address after 11pm. The front door was locked and there was no bell to contact reception. Luckily a resident coming out of the apartment kindly let us in and directed us to the 2nd flr reception. Reception told us we were very lucky to check-in as normally he would have left hours ago and check in was only until 6pm. Nowhere on my booking confirmation did it say that check-in must be before 6pm, as I did check this before arriving. Due to the late check-in we were charged an extra 30EUR, plus they took a 300EUR holding deposit on my card. We were then told that our apartment was 10mins walk away. We were confused as we thought the apartment was here. Considering it was almost midnight we then walked 20mins to our apartment. Inside was surprised to find only 2 bedrooms. Booking confirmation stated 3 x double beds, instead there was 1 x double bed in one bedroom and 2 x singles in the other, plus a large sofabed in the living room. This was not clear on Hotels.com and I will be very careful again before booking an accommodation with Hotels.com. The Apartment itself was nicely furnished and clean, but the sleeping arrangements were not great. Hotels.com must be very clear that there are only 2 b/rooms and only 3 proper beds and clearly state check-in times and a holding deposit will be taken, then customers can make an informed choice when booking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alloggio che rovina la vacanza

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Alloggio a 20 mt dalla piazza centrale.Impossibile dormire.Quando finisce il chiasso di ubriachi e ragazzi del sabato sera inizia caos dei mezzi della nettezza urbana. Raggiungibile con una rampa di scale tipo poĺllaio e una a chiocciola.Per niente curato materassi e cuscini sporchi personale maleducato ! pessima esperienza.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Søren from Aakirkeby

Bruxelles, centralt men ikke problem frit

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Beliggenheden var god, men der var ingen hygge i lejligheden og for os var det ret mærkeligt at der ikke var nogle døre, ikke en gang til bad og toilet! kontoret hvor vi hentede nøglen, var uhumsk og beskidt og gav et ret dårligt indtryk. Det gjorde kontor personalet også, han talte meget nedsættende til dem der ringede om forskellige problemer ang. lejlighederne, og parkeringsforhold. Der var en del der nåede at ringe i de 10 min vi var der. Der var lavet gågade i området hvor kontoret og lejligheden lå, så der var meget ringe parkeringsforhold. Vi vil ikke bruge dette firma igen, så hellere hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by OSCAR from Miami

Good location bad sleep

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Old restored building. Noices come from everywhere. Specially from upstairs. Very annoying giant stumps due to the worse noise isolation really spolied our sleep.