Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from plaine saint denis

L'appartement était presque conforme à notre atten

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Le confort
Cons: Le lit et le chauffage
Location: Rien à dire à part la difficulté de trouver un endroit pour garer la voiture
Dans son ensemble les conditions sont satisfaisantes sauf le lit de la chambre que jj'ai trouvé personnellement non conforme et le problème de chauffage dans l'appartement
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Curiosa

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Silêncio.
Cons: Falta de elevador.
Location: Perto de todos os pontos turísticos.
Não tinha elevador e ficamos no 3º andar. Além disso, entrando no apto ainda tinha uma escada para acessar efetivamente o ambiente do apto.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Photos can be VERY deceptive

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Conveniently located
Cons: Almost everything needs attention
Location: good location
Although located in the centre of the old town, however, the accommodation is very poorly maintained, why? - Poor soft matters, you can feel the sprung - single pillow provide for two people occupancy (thin as tissue paper) - Single towel provider - think as TEA TOWEL - Bathroom Window without curtain, partially overlooked, you'll need to hide in a corner for a shower - pathetic - Kids colourful hanger provided - poor checkout instruction, DON'T FOLLOW, you might get yourself locked-in without keys, no where to go - Oven plug purposely (perhaps) pulled out, hidden behind cupboards. You'll have to make some effort to get it working
5 out of 5
by Wen-Mei from Taiwan

便利的6人公寓

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
超方便的公寓,3間客房,有兩套衛浴,設備齊全,空間寬敞,還有電梯。周遭相當便利,購物及飲食都很便利。離中央車站約10分鐘的路程,下次會再想來住!很棒
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Estuve por dos semanas por trabajo y fue una excelente elección, muy bien ubicado, muy cómodo y limpio.
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by daniel from Washington, DC

Not what I expected

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was very weird. It was more of a very short term apartment rental than a hotel. The first step is to go to the main office. At the main office you will find a very unorganized front desk staff. It took me 35 minutes to check in. They gave me a key and send me 4 blocks away to an apartment building. Upon entering the apartment I saw the condition was not very good at all. Floorboards were coming up, there was no AC, there were stains on the wall, and the toilet was loose. Additionally upon sitting on the bed it was very hard. Not a hotel I would stay in again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: It was an fully equipped apartment, staff was very friendly and helpful, spoke multiple languages
It was a home away from home. Best stay in one month travel thru Europe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good value

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Got an apartment right next to the check-in office. Very central location, which meant it was noisy, but that was expected. good kitchen with a dishwasher, also opportunity to wash clothing (we did not). Only complaint would be that we did not have a hairdryer and when asking for one the guy told us he would send someone with it, but that never happened.
4 out of 5
by Suet Ying from 香港

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
雖然附近有不少賭場 但是問題不大 酒店位置一流 很接近餐廳跟景點 房間很大 很舒適