Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arras

Très bel appartement pour un séjour en amoureux

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Appartement ta deux pas de la grande place bénéficiant de toute les commodités
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from argentina

Buena ubicacion

Posted May 28, 2015
Buena ubicación. Parecia recien renovado pero habia Falta de limpieza gral. Y detalles en gral. Por ejemplo en el diseno, no había puerta del bańo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stig from Norge

Cheap. Large. 10 min walk. Late check-in fee...

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nice-price hotel/apartment. Really large. Arrived after 10 pm and had to pay 30 Euro extra (called "late check-in fee")... This was NOT announced in advance. Not good! Check-in is not in the same building as the apartments. They are a 10 minutes walk away...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

convenient,spacious apartment in downtown Brussels

Posted May 27, 2015
Very spacious flat in perfect location. 5-10 min walk to Grande Place, Opera, Brussels Central Train Station and Manneken Pis. Sufficient kitchen and bathroom equipment The internet connection was very bad. Constantly cutting off and very slow. There is no lift and quite steep stairs lead up to the apartment. Not convenient for elderly people or people with small children/pram
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bo-Jen from Taiwan

My comment

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
這間旅館真的很值得推薦!!幾乎有了家裡生活上的所有設備,房間不只有房間,個人衛浴和小廚房也一應俱全!!位置相當不錯,走出門就是大廣場旅遊區,不用再轉搭交通工具~而且生活機能相當好,吃的用的賣紀念品的全都走路就到,晚上也相當安寧,治安狀況OK~很推薦入住!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bel appartement spacieux

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Très bel appartement en centre ville mais hélas mal insonorisé
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moscow

Two nights stay in Brussel

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: living area
Apartments and office are significantly divided (15 minutes walk) Late check-in will cost you 30-50 EUR Street is quiet but there's absolutely nowhere to park
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frédéric from paris

sejour OK

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
appartemtn confortable.. sauf que j'ai été déçu par le lit, tout simplement, il n'y avait pas de coquette.. j'ai refit moi mêm mon petit nid avec les moyens du bord
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Too loud to sleep, and a hard lumpy bed to boot.

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
I booked online thinking the apartments would be away from the noisy tourists areas, but it turns out, the apartment I was given was literally 5 meters from the loudest part of the entire city. There was only one window which I could open, and it was 5 feet from someone else's window. The bed was lumpy and hard. The studio was very spacious but had a bare-minimum/cheap junk feel to it. If the location were somewhere else it would be a lot more forgivable.