Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester

Very close to the centre perfect position

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Apartment a lot nicer then reviews give credit enough room for 3 people only pillow provided but was enough
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average stay

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Apartments are very spacious although they are in need of some refurbishment and updating. Mattress was really thin.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Photos can be VERY deceptive

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Conveniently located
Cons: Almost everything needs attention
Location: good location
Although located in the centre of the old town, however, the accommodation is very poorly maintained, why? - Poor soft matters, you can feel the sprung - single pillow provide for two people occupancy (thin as tissue paper) - Single towel provider - think as TEA TOWEL - Bathroom Window without curtain, partially overlooked, you'll need to hide in a corner for a shower - pathetic - Kids colourful hanger provided - poor checkout instruction, DON'T FOLLOW, you might get yourself locked-in without keys, no where to go - Oven plug purposely (perhaps) pulled out, hidden behind cupboards. You'll have to make some effort to get it working
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by daniel from Washington, DC

Not what I expected

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was very weird. It was more of a very short term apartment rental than a hotel. The first step is to go to the main office. At the main office you will find a very unorganized front desk staff. It took me 35 minutes to check in. They gave me a key and send me 4 blocks away to an apartment building. Upon entering the apartment I saw the condition was not very good at all. Floorboards were coming up, there was no AC, there were stains on the wall, and the toilet was loose. Additionally upon sitting on the bed it was very hard. Not a hotel I would stay in again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: It was an fully equipped apartment, staff was very friendly and helpful, spoke multiple languages
It was a home away from home. Best stay in one month travel thru Europe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manizales. Colombia

Really disapointed!

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Nothing is like in the website. The hotel is through a remodeling process and there is not a reception really!! There are some rooms in the lower level no up to humans. I feel very uncomfortable. The price is uper expensive for quality and type of hotel.
5 out of 5
by Paul from Washington DC

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great location close to everything in central Brussels, stairs a little steep but no big deal for those that don't mind steps. Shops restaurants and bars nearby. Would go there again