Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Kiley from Colorado

Worst Hotel Ever

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
This is literally the worst hotel I have ever stayed at. It was dirty, cramped, the lock barely worked, the hallway lights did not come on as they were supposed to. I felt very unsafe the entire time I was there. Unfortunately I had already arranged transportation from there in the am or I would have left. The staff speaks little english and were very unhelpful with questions. However they were all done up hair and makeup wise. I was hoping this was not a front for prostitution. Please do not stay here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad service, bad hotel!

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
I payed for a room with a deep soaking bathtub with a baloney but did not receive what I payed for. The hotel is more like a hostel and not a three star hotel. Rooms are small and carpet is dirty and stained. The area did not feel safe for me because its not a tourist area. I would personally advise you to look at other three stars hotel's and give this one a pass.
4 out of 5
by Ahsan from Birmingham, UK

Stay at Brussels

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel with good location and excellent staff. Clean Bath rooms. Hotel has nice restaurant with variety of simple food. However the restaurant staff does not understand English.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Simon from USA

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels
Location, breakfast, and price is good. There is garage. We satisfied with the hotel. Hotel staff is professional and very friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not good

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel's location is bad, in an unpleasant neighbourhood right on a busy junction. lots of noise. the atmosphere is sleazy for some reason, and the receptionist was rude. the room was musty. on the plus side, it's cheap (as you would expect), breakfast is included and is ok which is a plus and the cleaning lady was nice too.
2 out of 5
by Rick

Posted Nov 13, 2012 on Hotels
Upon checking in and assigned a room, they changed that room and assigned me to another room afterwards. They said it was to move me to a better room but I didn't see how it was better. The first night there a group or family was argueing or fighting all night long. When I complained to the front desk their response was :well they are checking out tonight" Great but I didn't get any sleep! Upon checking out the hotel clerk could not make the visa maching work and it took several tries before it worked. Upon arrival home from my European trip (8 hrs time difference) the hotel phone four of five times in the middle of the night to tell me that they over charged me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

expensive for location and condition of hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2012 on Hotels
Not safe to go out at night. The description of room I was supposed to be getting was not the room that I got. There was no chair in the room and the bed was way too soft. The carpet was stained and there was a rule that you were not allowed to eat in your room. I stayed in a different hotel in the centre of Brussels the night before I was going home - it was much cheaper, in a brilliant location and a much cleaner modern comfortable room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by rdeem

Basic Hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2012 on Orbitz
A very basic hotel a bit far from the center of town
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2012 on Hotels
Dirty carpeting, dingy, ughh