Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rheinland pfalz

Mittelklasse Hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Sauberkeit
Cons: Service
Location: Restaurant gutes Essen
Der Fernseh war kaputt muss raus um fußball zu gucken
3 out of 5
by Fatima

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Elena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by adeline from arras

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
très déçu globalement,à notre arrivé nous avons eu une chambre 2 personnes alors que nous étions 4, il a fallu attendre une éternité avant que nous ayons la bonne chambre, 12 euros de parking pour être bloqué par une voiture derrière nous, chambre spacieuse mais salle de bain pas propre(joints de silicone tout moisi, robinetterie calcaire+++)bcp de bruit avec la route, petit déjeuner trèèèèès long, BREF je ne reviendrai pas........
3 out of 5
by BRUNO from Arlon

le Wi Fi déconnecte régulièrement.

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour en général agréable mis à part le bruit engendré par certains clients peu respectueux, ainsi que la déconnexion intempestive su système Wi Fi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Renata Paula from São Paulo

Péssimo Hotel!

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
I had a terrible experience. In the room: curtains were too short to cover the window entirely, so I've had to improvise a way to stop the light entering the room; the smoke detector was broken and thrown over the shelf; the mattress was steep to one side, pillows were actually thin couch pillows and blanket was a little bit dusty; one of the lampshades had its light bulb burnt out; heater was completely inefficient, making me feel cold during the night. In the bathroom: shower stall was very narrow (I could barely move inside), drain was clogged (making all kind of nasty things to come out and float all over the floor!); shower water temperature was very difficult to set, changing to cold or very hot with the slightest touch on the knob; toilet was filthy as if it had not been cleaned; sink was patched up, too small, the drain stopper was broken and there was only freezing water; door didn’t lock nor cover the entire passage to the room. One night, there was no one to give me back the keys I’ve had to left at the reception earlier. I had to wait 20 minutes until someone show up. Lastly, the Wi-Fi signal wasn't working that night. The receptionist told me it was a meteorological issue (was only drizzling that day, there was neither rain nor snow) and nothing could be done. The signal only returned on the next day. I left with the certainty that my room should be long time closed for renovation. I couldn't understand how such a sloppy place can be ranked as 3 stars.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fait avoir 1 fois, pas 2

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
nous avions réserver 1 mois à l'avance sur le net 1 chambre 2 adultes+ 2 enfants pour le prix de 59e80 , arriver le jour J, on se présente à l'accueil,déjà taxe de séjour 5e90+ parking 12e en suppl donc 1 cout de revient à 77e70, surprise dans la chambre 1 chambre avec que 2 lits d'1 pers, il a fallu combattre plus d'1 heure casi pour avoir se que nous avions réserver car très mauvaise organisations au niveau de la gérance de l'hotel. Chambre spacieuse, propre, par contre chauffage couper donc 1 froid de canard en arrivant dedans il a fallu le mettre en route nous même, la salle de bain était sale, des carrelage casser,de long cheveux noirs dans la baignoire, du rafistolage au silicone,pas de poubelle, les toilettes 1 chasse d'eau bidouiller qui fait un bruit d'enfer. Hotel situé en bord de route donc très bruyant très mal dormi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

god service

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Fint hotel, med super god service, utroligt hjælpsomme medarbejdere, der var dagligt rengøring, værelserne var en smule kolde, og der var desværre kun rigtige dyner til 2 personer og vi var 4 afsted. hotellet ligger okay, men man får alligevel brugt en del penge på offentlig transport, et fif til andre som skal afsted en weekend, er klart at tage taxaer i stedet for, hvis man som vi var er 4, koster det stort set det samme og man bliver kørt til døren.
3 out of 5
by DIMITRIOS from Athens

Quite descent.

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Nearby football stadium which was the reason for our trip. Very poor breakfast. Clean small room without any comforts. No fridge even though we asked for, the tv was not working. Nearby only bus station, but very often roots. Kind staff but not helpful.