Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
It was in quite a awkward location for taxis to find and felt much more like a gym when you first arrive. While the facilities were great, they were quite crowded because you are sharing it with the general public. They also did not replenish toiletries for the 3 nights I was there. However, it was a very lovely room and tastefully decorated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

fint og god service

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
alt var ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patricia from Sambreville

Chambre luxe

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Rien à redire sinon que ,dans la salle de bains,impossible d'utiliser le sèche-cheveux et que la lumière n'est pas assez forte pour qu'une dame puisse se maquiller.Pour le reste,absolument parfait!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Howard from Canada

Hotel and health club in one!

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel which is really a health club, giving you full access to its high class facilities: pool, tennis courts, spa, restaurant, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Renae from Casper, Wyoming.

Can't wait to go back!

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
absolutely amazing! Parking was a little difficult, but overall the stay was fantastic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stine from Oslo

Dårlig service, dyr mat - men fint spa

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
Om man bare skal slappe av - trene og være i spa-området er dette hotellet helt topp. Fasilitetene er veldig bra med bla masse yoga-timer og et spa-anlegg med flere badstuer og bassenger. Dessverre er maten veldig dyr, og siden hotellet ligger litt avsides er det ikke så mange alternativer. Vi ble også fakturert for frokost på tross av at vi ikke spiste frokost der. Litt overlegne og uinteresserte folk i resepsjonen - ikke spesielt hjelpsomme.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul from Glastonbury

Sporty club with great rooms

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great pool, gym, culture. Room was very comfortable. Always try to stay there so my only complaint is that I couldn't get a room next week!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
It is really a Health Club - but with a hotel section. The rooms are very nice and comfortable. Great sports facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
jag var där endast en natt men det var jättebra. bekvämt och fint! Mycket stort och rymligt rum.