Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Can't get much closer to "La Grand Place"

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Centrally located and great, clean and comfortable room. The highlight was the friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Great location!

Posted Apr 1, 2016
We stayed in the top apartment with the skylights which offered a great view of Grand Place. The location simply can't be beat! Expect some street noise at night with being so close to Grand Place, restaurants & pubs - it is a lively area! We were in the city when the attacks occurred & had to leave the area early - the staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Orlando, FL

Great stay!

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The location couldn't have been better and the service was excellent. The room was also more spacious than expected and the beds were super comfortable. Highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect location,bathroom a bit dirty,kitche eqipment like tea coffe boiler and bread toaster needs to be changed.But overall ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hinta-laatusuhde kohdallaan

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Huoneistohotelli, jonka yleisilme hiukan nuhjaantunut. Mahtava sijainti. Yöpyisin uudellenkin.
1 out of 5
by Not Provided from London

very basic. no staff. not everything works

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
so, got in with the instructions provided. Elevator makes a worrying noise. no TV signal. the bath play got stuck, as the release system doesn't work. so i spent ages levering out the plug with a knife. The wifi suddenly cut out at 2300, and there was no kore wifi until the morning. no staff on site at all. i wanted to pay with a different credit card to the one i reserved the room with, to avoid foreign transactions charges - but i couldn't because no one from hotel was on the site for two days. There were two very horrible and wafer thin pillows on the double bed. second night i had a terrible night sleep, as i could hear the music from the disco underneath all night. Expensive for what it is. a very good location though.
3 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Aviv

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
SERVIÇO OFERECIDO É MUITO FRACO, EM RELAÇÃO AO CUSTO. MAS O FLAT É MUITO BEM LOCALIZADO.
3 out of 5
by Regis from Canada

Nice place close to everything

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Big rooms, quite clean but hard to get access key. No confirmation sent by email.