Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay, close to EU institutions

Posted Sep 22, 2016
I am comming back regularly, when on business trips to Brussels. I feel home at this place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by B-aparthotels Team, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for regularly staying at B-aparthotels and for your kind review. We are happy to know that you feel like home. We hope to be welcoming you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Sehr good und sehr sauber schöner Zimmer und Goods Service
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by B-aparthotels Team, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate it. Please feel free to stay at B-aparthotels again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Nice hotel, massive room, great location, and very kindly brought me breakfast to my bedroom!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by B-aparthotels Team, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed our hotel and service. Always feel welcome again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Viterbo

Ottimo aparthotel a due passi dalla Commissione UE

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: La posizione
Cons: La pulizia. Gli asciugamani anche se richiesto non sono stati cambiati.
Ci troviamo a pochi metri dalla Commissione UE vicino a Piazza Shuman. L'unico problema è il posto per parcheggiare l'auto che è in zona frequentata e a disco orario (ogni 2 ore). Il costo del parking dell'albergo è sugli standard di Bruxelles 15 euro. Da considerare nel costo complessivo del vostro soggiorno. Consiglio anche di non fare la colazione in albergo. Con 14 eu ci fate un pranzo..non una colazione...
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by B-aparthotels Team, Hotel Management
Dear Luigi, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad that you have stayed at B-aparthotels. We take your comments in account. We hope to welcome you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Trevor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

loopafstand van Europese instanties

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: rustig en ruim
Cons: toiletartikelen
Location: 1 straat vanaf Schuman
Prettig hotel met parkeergelegenheid rondom of in inpandige garage (niet geschikt voor grotere auto's. 1 straat vanaf Schuman.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Camille, Hotel Management
Dear guest Thank you for staying with B-aparthotels. We appreciate your comment and are taking your remarks into account for better service. We apologies for the inconvenience and would like to inform you that our team is always available to assist you in any matters. Note that the height of the parking is limited till 1.90m only Always be welcomed to B-aparthotels Kind regards
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Good value for a short stay in the EU district
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Randa, Hotel Management
Dear guest Thank you for your stay with B-aparthotels. We appreciate the time taken to share your kind feedback on your experience with us. Always be welcome, your B-aparthotels team