Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from UK

Convenient for business travellers

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: The location and the spacious room.
Cons: Better housekeeping and cleaning. I used the shower bottle on the first day and they didn't replace it for the second day.
Location: Not much to do near by, except going on foot for EU related work.
This is a convenient hotel for business travels, especially EU related business travels, because of its location. Spacious room, with a big enough desk for working. Good internet access. I only used the free internet offer, but it was adequate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Ambiorix

Posted May 31, 2015
Il self check-in é molto comodo ... annotatevi i codici che avete ricevuto per non rischiare di rimanere fuori ... sarà che erano giorni di festa ma non c'era anima viva a cui rivolgersi. Peccato poi che le chiavi elettroniche vadano gettate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent hotel close to the European Council

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: I liked the bar, the comfort of it was much higher than a room.
Cons: The state of the furniture (sofa).
Being at this hotel was a pleasure as the staff were kind and the apartment was better than expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2015 by Camille Kaddour, Hotel Management
Dear Serban, Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased to find out about your experience with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon Always be welcome - B-Aparthotels Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by FLORENCE from VAUXAILLON

Agréable week end à Bruxelles

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Agréable séjour, malgré un oubli de la part de l'hôtel à notre arrivée qui a vite été réparé avec un petit cadeau comme marque d'excuses. Nous connaissions cet hôtel sous l'enseigne précédente. Et nous l'avons choisi pour son quartier, malgré un mobilier quelque peu usé, l'appartement y est spacieux confortable et le passage quotidien du personnel de l'hôtel est appréciable. Le petit plus : la salle de sport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dössegger from Aargau

Ist zum Weiterempfehlen

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
War ein gelungener Ostern Trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FLORENCE from hardricourt

pas mal

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel superbe confort et services impeccable petit déjeuner un peu cher malgrès tout
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daphne from Los Angeles, California

Convenient, But With Areas That Need Improvement!

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
I came to Brussels for meetings with the European Institutions, so the location was perfect! However, all of the food delivery information listed was incorrect, so I had to go without dinner on the two cold and rainy nights I spent there! The company should also provide the name/phone/menu for delivery options in the neighborhood that take credit cards. Also, the company should provide detailed maps of the immediate hotel area, to assist visitors with navigation; the one provided was very sketchy... And, the free internet was not very good; at this property's price point, I'd expect better..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Très bon séjour

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Super bon chambre, pas de tout cher, très propre, très bon quartier. Très bon séjour!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Yuen Wai from Hong Kong

A bit hot, but in good condition

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was located near the metro station which was convenient. The room including the toilet was in good condition except that the air ventilation was poor and we felt hot during our stay. Staff was also helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MOHAMED from paris

Très bien

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Très agréable