Ratings based on 2,640 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel muy bien ubicado

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: ubicacion
Cons: alguna habitacion ruidosa
hotel muy bien ubicado y un personal en recepcion excelente
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Lovely hotel, staff & great central position

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Two of us arrived in the morning but we were aware checkin was at 2pm. Our luggage was stored safely in a lockup store room for us without problem and we went off to look around the local area and have a spot of lunch. On checkin, reception staff were polite, friendly and welcoming. The bedroom was clean. Bathroom looked recently decorated and immaculately clean. The breakfast service was busy and swiftly handled with numerous smartly dressed staff renewing tables constantly. Food buffet was well presented and refreshed regularly. The only thing I could really fault was that on one occasion the bar was deserted with no staff about for service but this could just be bad timing on our part. Security is good and on the whole this hotel was a pleasure to stay at and a stones throw away from the Mannekin Pis, Old town sights and surrounding eateries and shopping areas. Would gladly visit again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Muy céntrico

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Al lado de la grand place y rodeado de restaurantes, muy buen personal, cómodo y bonito.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ブリュッセルのセントラルステーションや、世界遺産のグランプラスが徒歩圏内のホテル

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: 部屋の雰囲気が落ち着いていて良かったです。
Cons: 部屋の換気扇が不調だった。初日はコップがなかったが、2日目に1つ置かれて、3日目には必要分そろった。インターネットの接続が不良だった。
Location: ホテル周辺やブリュッセルセントラル駅周辺は治安が良かったです。駅の入り口付近は武装した警官がたくさんいて厳戒態勢でした。証券取引所周辺は、ちょっと治安が悪い感じがしました。(ろれつの回っていない、目の焦点があっていないような男性が声をかけてきた。)
4泊しました。部屋のテーブルや椅子、バスルームなど、使いやすかったです。冷蔵庫もあり、便利でした。 朝食も充実していておいしかったです。パンやハム、フルーツやヨーグルト、チーズなども選べて楽しいです。牛乳が濃くておいしいです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, within walking distance of the Grand P

Posted Aug 22, 2016
A Clean, Comfortable Hotel an ideal base for tourists
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

muy buen hotel y ubicacion

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: ubicacion
Cons: Intalaciones
Muy buena opcion a bajo costo, excelente ubicacion , seguro y el personal amable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Leuk hotel in het centrum van Brussel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
De locatie was goed en makkelijk bereikbaar met de OV. Ik kan Bedford hotel van harte aanbevelen. Ontbijt is ook lekker compleet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Brussels hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Overall everything met our needs
Cons: Nil
Location: Excellent location , everything within easy reach
Excellent value for money, perfect position to explore this lovely city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Hotel céntrico y recomendable. Las habitaciones correctas, todo muy limpio. El desayuno también muy completo. Ninguna queja para este hotel que se encuentra en el centro de Bruselas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
è un hotel molto comodo e centrale offre la prima colazione l'arredamento è un po' datato ma pulito