Ratings based on 2,654 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torino

Un hotel a pochi passi dal centro

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: la vicinanza al centro e la pulizia
Cons: l'insonorizzazione è un aspetto da migliorare
Location: tutto è comodo, Grande Place, Manneken pis, stazione, mezzi pubblici
Un hotel gradevole con personale gentile. Pulito e con una buona e sostanziosa colazione. A pochissimi passi dalla statuetta famosa e vicinissimo alla piazza centrale. Siamo stati bene e se ritorniamo a Bruxelles, sicuramente sarà il nostro punto di riferimento
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice hotel minutes away from city center

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Free breakfast, good room rate, and excellent location.
Cons: The door handles in the bathroom were quirky and a bit annoying to open.
Location: Grand Place, stock exchange, cathedrals, opera house, museums, and shopping.
I had problems with my Airbnb reservation, so I booked a room at the Bedford on the Expedia app. The hotel is a short walk to the city center and the price was great. Breakfast is free and offers a variety of cold meats, eggs, pastries, fruit, and yogurt. The hotel feels a little dated, but I spent most of the time outside exploring, so this didn't matter to me. The room was clean and included a mini fridge.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Très très bien situé, à 5 min du tram N°4, 15 min à pieds de la gare centrale, tès bon petit déj et personnel très gentil !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gijon

HOTEL CENTRICO

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: su emplazamiento
Cons: lleva años sin reformar, alguna mejora
Location: perfecto
Hotel centrico, bien situado para realizar visita a pie tanto de la Grand Place, centro comerciales y difirentes lugares centricos, personal amable y se esfuerzan en complacerte en tus solicitudes, amplio salon para desayunar, es un hotel grande con muchos recobecos yen diferentes plantas , con cuatro ascensores, en lineas generales bien.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centre ville

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: lit confortable
Cons: chambre sont petites
Location: ouioui
confortable et on etais bien acuiliis petite dejeuner etais auch gut war alles schönes
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

Hotel muy agradable, cerca a la plaza central.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: El servicio, la habitación muy cómoda, el personal de recepción muy atento y dispuesto a ayudar y por supuesto la excelente ubicación.
Cons: Quizás un poco más de mantenimiento por poner alguna pega, en realidad es muy bueno ¡
Location: Estupendas, caminando visitas muchos sitios turísticos de Bruselas sin gastar en traslados.
Me gustó mucho, excelente ubicación a pie muy cerca de estación de tren para moverte a otros destinos, también a 2 calles de atracciones como maniquen piss, la gran plaza central, centro de la ciudad y muchos barrios más para salir por la noche a bares, restaurantes, chocolaterías y waflleras. El personal muy amable y siempre dispuesto a atenderte en recepción. La limpieza estupenda, el desayuno muy completo y en amplio horario. La relación calidad-precio, de lo mejor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel muy bien ubicado

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: ubicacion
Cons: alguna habitacion ruidosa
hotel muy bien ubicado y un personal en recepcion excelente
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Lovely hotel, staff & great central position

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Two of us arrived in the morning but we were aware checkin was at 2pm. Our luggage was stored safely in a lockup store room for us without problem and we went off to look around the local area and have a spot of lunch. On checkin, reception staff were polite, friendly and welcoming. The bedroom was clean. Bathroom looked recently decorated and immaculately clean. The breakfast service was busy and swiftly handled with numerous smartly dressed staff renewing tables constantly. Food buffet was well presented and refreshed regularly. The only thing I could really fault was that on one occasion the bar was deserted with no staff about for service but this could just be bad timing on our part. Security is good and on the whole this hotel was a pleasure to stay at and a stones throw away from the Mannekin Pis, Old town sights and surrounding eateries and shopping areas. Would gladly visit again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Muy céntrico

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Al lado de la grand place y rodeado de restaurantes, muy buen personal, cómodo y bonito.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ブリュッセルのセントラルステーションや、世界遺産のグランプラスが徒歩圏内のホテル

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: 部屋の雰囲気が落ち着いていて良かったです。
Cons: 部屋の換気扇が不調だった。初日はコップがなかったが、2日目に1つ置かれて、3日目には必要分そろった。インターネットの接続が不良だった。
Location: ホテル周辺やブリュッセルセントラル駅周辺は治安が良かったです。駅の入り口付近は武装した警官がたくさんいて厳戒態勢でした。証券取引所周辺は、ちょっと治安が悪い感じがしました。(ろれつの回っていない、目の焦点があっていないような男性が声をかけてきた。)
4泊しました。部屋のテーブルや椅子、バスルームなど、使いやすかったです。冷蔵庫もあり、便利でした。 朝食も充実していておいしかったです。パンやハム、フルーツやヨーグルト、チーズなども選べて楽しいです。牛乳が濃くておいしいです。