Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Redelijk hotel voor redelijke prijs

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Er is niks mis met het hotel maar er steekt ook niets boven maaiveld uit. Eén slechte ervaring met de wifi, Internet is slechts voor één apparaat die je ook nog niet kan aanpassen nadat je eerste apparaat hebt verbonden met de code. Dit is niet meer van deze tijd je hebt gauw 2 of 3 devices die je wilt koppelen met de wifi.
3 out of 5
by joan c.

housekeepers are not great

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on CheapTickets
The hotel told us our room wasn 't ready, so we left our luggage and toured brussels. When we returned we got a room next to the noisy elevator, the bathroom light was burned out and the water in the coffee was old. The room itself was fine but these discrepancies are noteworthy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Moyen

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel correct quartier moyen surtout la nuit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sinead

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tadas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Close to city center; rude staff

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean and relatively comfortable. The area around the hotel was not very nice though. There were multiple adult stores and similar establishments nearby. Yet, it is only a short walk (about 10 - 15 min) to the city center and very close to the train station. The staff was not very friendly. I asked the receptionist for some directions and he told me that he was very busy so I have to come back later which was extremely rude in my opinion and definitely not what one would expect from Best Western. The hotel offers breakfast for about EUR 15 pp but if I thought that the breakfast at Brussels Grill (also EUR 15 pp) was a better option. All in all, I would not recommend this hotel and will book room some place else next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from trento

posto in sito tranquillo a 5 minuti dal centro

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Pros: posto normale per turisti o per chi non deve passare la giornata in hotel
Cons: migliorare si può sempre ma, complessivamente può andare anche così
Location: posizione tranquila vicino ai mezzi e al centro
Il personale alla reception potrebbe essere un po' meno frettoloso nel parlare sia francese che inglese questo è l'unico punto critico nel complesso tutto bene.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trento

Hotel 3 stelle

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: La tranquillità.
Cons: Il wi fi che non va bene neanche nella hall, e la reception.
Location: Posizione buona cicino metro rogier, centro vicino.
Hotel vicino alla metro Rogier, circa 500 metri, servizi buoni, personale reception non parla italiano, abbastanza formale, stanza con tutto quello che serve a parte il bidet che non c'è, colazione buona. Dall'ereoporto al centro di Bruxelles ho prenotato il Bus Brussels City SHUTTLE che secondo me è il miglio compromesso costi/tempi. Si prende appena usciti dall'aereoporto usita 4 a destra, ferma in centro alla stazione gare du midi e al ritorno si prende sempre li allo stesso posto. Acquistando i biglietti on line si risparmiano 6 euro per andata e ritorno. Volendo si può andare in centro a piedi dall'albergo circa 20 minuti passando per una via chiusa al traffico dove vi sono molti negozi e anche il MC Donalds. Per la visita all'emiciclo del parlamento __Europeo dovete presentarvi poco prima delle ore 10 o delle ore 15 per poi entrare altrimenti rimanete fuori. Bruxelles merita una visita, centro molto bello. Ciao Domenico.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 大阪

清潔な客室

Posted Aug 18, 2015
部屋は清潔で、バスタブやエアコン、ケトルなどの設備も整っていました。 含まれていないと思っていた朝ごはんもついていて、満足です。 ホテル周りの治安があまり良くなかったのと1階だったのでカーテンが開けられず☆4ですが、部屋の中やスタッフの方は良かったです!