Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bremen

Überschaubares Haus im Süden der Stadt

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Die für uns günstige Lage.
Cons: nein
Location: Südlich der City im Stadtteil Uccle gelegen. In Parknähe und einem Supermarkt (Carrefour), sowie nur zwei Minuten bis zur Straßenbahn.Gute Lage!
Check in zügig und freundlich. Parkgarage ist sehr eng, geht aber auch mit einem 7er BMW. Wir haben uns sehr wenig im Hotel aufgehalten, lediglich zum Schlafen und Frühstücken. Die Zimmer zur Straße sind recht laut. Das Frühstück allemal ausreichend mit gut funktionierenden Kaffee- und Saftautomat. Das Haus ist ein bischen in die Jahre gekommen, aber auf jeden Fall noch o.k.. Rauchen ist auf der großen Terrasse erlaubt. Sehr gute Anbindung an öffentl. Verkehrsmittel. Ein schöner Park ist ebenfalls gleich in der Nachbarschaft.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brussels

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Nice place and good service. Only wifi wasn't working properly in rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel close to transport

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: clean hotel
Cons: beds
Location: location is at the centre, local shops and eatry
friendly staff, clean hotel and transport access is fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

nice hotel in a quiet area

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: I was pleased when I found the room and bathroom cleaned and the towels changed when we returned in our room
Cons: wifi.. should be improved
It is a clean hotel in a nice location. The room it was clean and tidy, generous space for 2 teenagers and a parent Staff friendly and ready to help the breakfast various.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel im Lande der ungeduldigen Autofahrer

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Es War nur nur eine Nacht der Durchreisen, im Hotel haben wir uns wohlgefühlt, es War für uns etwas schwierig das Hotel zu finden. In Bruessel haben wir Erfahrung mit sehr unfreundliche n, verständnislos Belgien gemacht. Kein Verständnis für auswärtige Autofahrer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dorset, UK

Convenient location, reasonable price.

Posted May 4, 2015
Our room had been renovated fairly recently so was clean, comfortable and functional. Bathroom is extremely small but has efficient over bath shower. Breakfast was plentiful although the breakfast room itself is lugubrious. Reception staff are very pleasant and welcoming. Underground safe parking is a real plus if travelling by car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Malik from Paris

excellente séjour !

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
séjour impeccable, l'accueil très sympa, la chambre confortable avec wifi gratuit, très proche de l'arret de tram/bus, on peut trouver parking gratos facilement, le quartier est jolie, très bonne petite déjouner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A pleasant surprise at a good value

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
We wanted to spend one day in Brussels but were not looking to spend a lot on hotel as we would check in late afternoon and check out early in the morning. It was a pleasant surprise to find this "Country House" accommodation. The location is good as it is just a few km away from the Brussels city center. The hotel overlooks a small square with trams stopping there with easy access to city center. Our room was typical for a traditional European hotel - small but tidy. But, it was on a higher floor with a balcony overlooking the square. The balcony was a very pleasant find. There is plenty of parking on the streets around the hotel so one can skip the paid parking at the hotel's garage. The hotel staff was extremely helpful in recommending things to see and places to eat. I would recommend this "Country House" to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

bien

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
L'hôtel est bien situé. Bruxelles 15 min en voiture. Eglise Orthodoxe en face. Restaurant grec à coté. Internet assez faible.