Ratings based on 865 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from België

Mooi hotel midden in het centrum

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: De ligging, het ontbijt, de bedden.
Cons: Duidelijk formulier bij boeken via Expedia...voor 3 pers geboekt, enkel 2 persoonsbed. ..vlug opgelost dr de receptie.
Location: Vlakbij de beurs, de grote markt, in de Dansaert. Ideaal als je Brussel wil verkennen zonder het openbaar vervoer.
Het hotel is heel centraal gelegen aan de overkant van de beurs midden in de hippe Dansaert wijk. Heel vriendelijk personeel, het ontbijtbuffet is echt uitgebreid. De kamers zijn ruim, de bedden ook en die zijn van uitstekende kwaliteit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice Hotel Staff with perfect location.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Although I wouldn't rave about the interiors of the rooms one of the best things about the hotel was it's prime location!
Cons: The heating was broken in our room, with the air conditioning being stuck on cold meant for a chilly-ish night..which wasn't the greatest!
Location: You're right next to the Grand Place which offers fantastic 14 Century Architecture!
Had a very pleasant time, the staff were incredibly friendly and welcoming. The hotel itself downstairs is nicely furnished (coming from an Architect the interior was quite nicely done". The room itself was good, clean but the towels we're incredibly rough and a bit of poxy shower (It was like a dripping tap rather than a shower). Considering we were only there for one night before we headed off to Paris it wasn't too bad but bit of a shame.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Very nice hotel with a great location

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: Staff and location
Location: Beautiful old city within easy walking distance
We travel to Europe every two years for prolonged vacations (two months). We rent apartments and travel to various cities for side trips so we like hotels close to the "sights" with helpful staff. This hotel is perfect. Good restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: le lounge (chambre executive) avec boissons et snack gratuits le petit déjeuner buffet complet la situation géographique
Cons: le ménage
Location: extrêmement bien situé. proche des principaux lieux touristiques et shopping. transports au pied de l'hotel
première fois au Marriott. Ravie Personnel adorable, avenant, répondant rapidement à toutes les attentes et demandes. Chambre confortable, calme et bien équipée. Seule avec 2 jeunes enfants, le personnel a été très attentionné avec eux. Lit supplémentaire demandé dans la chambre: confortable. Lounge idéale pour des temps calmes et gourmands
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Eleganza e cortesia

Posted May 12, 2016
In zona centralissima e ben servita, questo albergo ci ha regalato uno splendido soggiorno, il personale era disponibile educato ed attento alle ns esigenze.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Canada

Comfortable hotel in the city centre

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: The location and beds.
Cons: The business centre and the environmental / green program.
Location: The grand place and many restaurants.
Nice hotel in a rather chaotic part of Brussels. That being said it is extremely close to key museums and attractions. The hotel room is nice with extremely comfortable beds. On a more negative side the business centre is lacking. The computers available make it difficult to upload and send attachments and the printer wasn't working. There was also a lack of any pads of paper or pens in the business centre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

アクセス抜群、ベルギーの歴史も感じられるホテル

Posted May 2, 2016
駅からすぐ、グランプラスからもすぐで利便性はとてもよかったです。 ベルギーらしい歴史も感じられ、スタッフのかたの対応もとてもよかった。 朝ご飯も満足でした。フルーツ、チーズ、サラダ、パン各種、クロワッサン、マフィン、ソーセージ、ヨーグルト、自分でやくワッフル、フレッシュジュースなど。種類が多いわけではないが、美味しく満足でした!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ブラッセル市内ホテル

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
グランプラス広場からすぐのところです。大きくて目立つホテルです。テロの関係で観光客はかなり少なく感じました。それでも、従業員はとてもフレンドリーで、特に、コンソヤージは今までお願いした人の中で最高でした。すなわち、青い森というかなり辺鄙なところに行きたいのだが、と相談したら、ありとあらゆる手段を検討してもらい、結局はタクシーしかないと結論になっても(これは最初から覚悟していましたが)、地元のタクシー会社に電話して交渉してくれて、ブラッセルから行く場合の半額くらいで行くことが出来ました。部屋は典型的なアメリカ式ホテルの様式(私はこれが一番好みですが)。ただ、本当に繁華街の中にあるので、夜中まで路上で騒ぐのが少しうるさかったです。 もう一度ブラッセルに来るなら是非泊まりたいです。
4 out of 5
by Khamkuang

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
停车㘯难找
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the central place,

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Excellent staff at the reception, very warm welcome, good overall experience. Breakfast can be improved.