Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sober hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
sober hotel with cold rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Oxford

Ok for a night

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Basic no frills hotel close to airport. If all you need is a place to sleep for the night this will do the job.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

par excellence service

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: its access and position on my trip south
Cons: find it difficult as i got all i needed from this hotel, service and civility with lots of wiling shown by the staff.
Location: only used the unit to rest before onward drive.
saved the day by common sense. greatly thankful to the management.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

Campanile Brussels Airport

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Ok, it's a budget airport hotel, but the staff were friendly and helpful, room was functional but clean and peaceful, and the restaurant terrace was nice in the sunshine. Recommended.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful behavior of the hotel staff

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Ebookers
When I checked out Campanile Hotel Brussels - Airport, it became the hotel staff and debate. Because, the hotel Man said that payments from ebookers has not been made good and I have to pay, and I was forced to pay. Hotel staff attitude was surprised too despicable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from moe

Dont even bother

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
this hotel is totally falsely advertising. to begin - the building in the pictures does not exist!!!! the "hotel" is actually a 2storey motel in a lovely mustard yellow colour with none of the signage or resemblance to the pic advertised. Second after I checked in and paid the city tax and asked if i wanted to pay for breakfast (which i did not) i was then told that the restaurant was not open anyway so there was no food available. I had not eaten in close to 18hrs and there was also nowhere to walk to get something to eat either. Rooms look nothing like photos - also a lovely mustard yellow colour, old run down furntiure, dust gathering under desk. Advertised cakes on arrival dont exist in rooms, paper cups and nascafe sachets are in rooms but no kettle to make coffee with. TOTAL DUMP!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas,usa

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Room was too warm at night,need ac.Had to go outside a couple of times and open the door .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for night stay while travelling

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Ebookers
good hotel for night stay while travelling. Very close to the motorway
5 out of 5
by Eliane from Belgium

Very good quality/price

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Personal very very kind and clean hotel.