Ratings based on 545 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Face au métro

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Cons: Ajouter des linges pour la vaiselle.
Location: Face métro et près de tout.
Chambres côté jardin calme. Proche de tout. Joli quartier avec bassin d'eau en face de l'hôtel. Epicerie au coin. Je recommande.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by Julie , Hotel Management
Chère Sylvie, merci pour votre retour suite à votre séjour dans notre résidence. Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous avez apprécié celui-ci. A très bientôt à Bruxelles Cordialement
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Een fijn hotel midden in het centrum. Gratis WIFi, het was schoon en personeel was vriendelijk. Mooi ingericht. Jammer dat de Photobooth niet werkte.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

호텔 바로 옆에 큰 수퍼마켓이 있어서 식재료 등 사기가 편햇다.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: 깔끔했다.
Cons: 실내온도를 손님이 결정할 수 있게 해주면 좋을 것 같다.
전체적으로 깔끔하고 괜찮았다.주위가 조용하고, 또,.유적지도 상당히 있어서 고풍스러운 느낌을 갖을 수 있었다. 그리고..주위에 필요한 상가나.. 건물 등이 있어서 접근성이 좋았으며, 호텔은 전반적으로 규모가 작지만 가격 대비 서비스 정도가 적정하다고 생각한다.
5 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Clara from Paris

Mitigée

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtels qui d'apparence donne envie mais une fois dedans decerption, traces multiples, douches sales , joins noirs , poils, serviettes limites Pas de service de roomservice un peu dommage, manque des peignoirs , chaussons
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Julie, Hotel Management
Chère Clara, nous vous remercions pour votre retour concernant votre dernier séjour dans notre résidence. Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que celui-ci ne vous a pas totalement satisfait. Sachez que nous mettons un point d'honneur à ce que la propreté de nos chambres soit l'une de nos priorités. Cela n'a pas été le cas durant votre séjour et nous nous en excusons sincèrement. Nous allons transmettre vos remarques à notre gouvernante pour qu'elle puisse sensibiliser son équipe à ce sujet. Pour ce qui est du room service, des peignoirs et des chaussons, nous n'en fournissons effectivement pas, ce qui est conforme aux normes 3 étoiles des établissements de Bruxelles. Malgré votre déception justifiée pour la chambre, nous espérons vous revoir bientôt à Bruxelles Cordialement
5 out of 5
by Shinji

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
日中のレセプションの方、深夜に電話で対応してくださった方を含め、スタッフの皆さんの対応がよかった。周りはレストランがそろっているエリアだが、徒歩3分のところにオーガニック食材のスーパーがあり、部屋はキッチン周りは一通りそろっているので、長期滞在の場合は調理も不自由しないと思う。気温が低かったので、湯船があって助かった。地下鉄駅も3分程度なので、空港まで中央駅から電車で行くにしろ、シューマンからバスで行くにしろ便利。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kent, England

Lovely hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Pros: Right from booking in ( which was ready early ) we found the staff very helpful ,the hotel was about a ten minute walk from the centre of town , the r
Location: Apart from walking around the beautiful town you can also get a bus tour of the city.
It was a lovely area to stay in,we went in March which we found to be very bright and sunny but quite cold. But still lovely to walk around and see the beautiful buildings.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Julie, Hotel Management
Dear Findlays, we thank you for your kind comment regarding your last stay in our residence. We are happy to see that you enjoyed it, espacially regarding the central location and our staff. We hope that we will have the occasion to welcome you back soon Best regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Localização charmosa, instalações confortáveis

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel estrategicamente localizado em uma região muito charmosa, fora do burburinho turístico, mas rodeado de restaurantes, bares e cafés e a uma pequena distância (a pé) da zona mais turística. Cama confortável, banheiros e instalações modernas e limpas. Para senhores(as) de mais idade, a altura da banheira pode ser um contratempo. O quarto dispõe de uma pequena cozinha (fogão, microondas, geladeira e máquina de lavar louça). Não há limpeza diária (somente semanal), mas isso não deve ser um problema para quem se hospedar por poucas noites. No lobby, há uma "sala" de convivência com cafés/chás e livros/revistas. Nossa estada no Hotel correu muito bem e voltaria a me hospedar ali!
4 out of 5
by Arne from Norway

Great place for managing own time

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
This is a minimum service hotel but with great kitchen facilities in the room, so very practical for organising own time when you really don't need somebody cleaning up your room every day. Clean, safe, nice part of Brussels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Julie, Hotel Management
Dear Arne, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay in our aparthotel. We are glad to read that you liked it. See you soon in Brussels Best regards