Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brussel

Assez classe

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Le buffet dejeuner, le cadre
Cons: Rénovation, ex éclat dans l'émail du lavabo
Location: Pas visite le quartier
Le personnel parle pas français, un comble à bxl...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nordrhein-Westfalen

Super Hotel etwas abseits des Zentrums

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Das Hotel ist empfehlenswert. Es liegt etwas außerhalb des Zentrums. Öffentliche Parkplätze gibt es unmittelbar vor dem Hotel, die nur von Montags bis Freitags gebührenpflichtig sind. An Wochenenden und Feiertagen parkt man umsonst! Etwa 5 Gehminuten vom Hotel entfernt, fährt die Buslinie 66, die ohne Umstieg zum Hbf fährt (Ca. 25min). Somit hat man via ÖPNV eine sehr gute Anbindung in die Innenstadt. Das Hotelzimmer war sehr gepflegt und sauber. Ein sehr komfortables Bett und großes Bad. WLAN ist vorhanden, kostet aber pro 24h Nutzung. Kostenloser Saunazugang ist inklusive. Die Lobby ist großräumig und edel und das Restaurant bietet ein übersichtliches Angebot für den großen und kleinen Hunger.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel miles from city

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Pros: big room
Cons: location
Location: appalling - 30 mins from city, nothing locallly
30 mins on bus is too far - should stipulate miles away on website
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

No rooms available

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Cons: Keep the customers informed if there were any problems.
I arrived to the hotel at approximately 2 am, the staff informed me upon my arrival that there are no rooms available and I will be relocated a different hotel, I declined their offer because they would only offer a hotel of lower quality and because no one has informed of the issue. Absolutely unacceptable, apparently the hotel was overbooked due to maintenance. No one has informed me of the issue and no one has given me a choice of before my arrival. It very obvious that this could be avoided but this shows how much they don't care about their customers.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Nice hotel however the heating in my room was broken, i was given an electric heater which was great however it started to dry out my throat. There were various stains on the sheets and my shower was broken, so all in all not the most comfortable of nights.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Clean Hotel, Nice Staff

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Not too far from airport, Rooms were clean, Pricing was good, Comfortable stay
Cons: Maybe shuttle service system can be improved a bit, where they take instructions via email a day before. This way you don't need to call upon your arr
Location: it is convenient and close to airport. one bus ride (30 mintues ) from downtown
Hotel is very nice and about 10-15 minute away from the airport. Staff is very pleasant and rooms are clean. The only issue I have is that you have to call for shuttle once you land at airport as they do not pre-book it. Which means you need to use a phone somehow (if you don't have roaming package). I called hotel for shuttle a day before but was told to call them once I landed. Which I did but due to some confusion Shuttle didn't' come for 1 hour, After waiting and watching numerous shuttle go by I called again and they were very apologetic and offered me to take taxi at their cost. Once I arrived at hotel, check in extra was very smooth and once again they were very apologetic for the mistake. It was an honest mistake and they offered me free internet as well as free taxi ride back to airport next day to make up for it. I took the shuttle back to airport as it was right there and didn't need taxi ride that badly. The staff was very helpful and once again I believe this was an honest mistake and they tired to make up for it and were very apologetic about it. I did take a bus to go to downtown which is about 30 minutes ride but was comfortable ride.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, but nothing around the hotel.

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Staff was nice, hotel was overall clean, 24 hour little market to get snacks and other things
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

very helpful and friendly staff

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Hotel was a 2 minute walk from bus stop to main square, and to the airport. This was a plus.
Location: Public transport was close and convenient enough to go into the main square, or grand place, for sightseeing.
The staff were extremely friendly and helpful in giving directions for taking public transport into the main square. This made for a very nice stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HH

Modernes Hotel nahe NATO und Flughafen

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Das Frühstücksbüffet ist sehr reichhaltig und dementsprechend ist der Preis.Wir haben einmal dort gefrühstückt und waren danach den ganzenTag satt.Ei
Cons: Trampolin-artige" Matratze im Doppelbett
Location: Hotel liegt in der Nähe der NATO und des Flughafens.
Wir haben uns in dem Hotel sehr Wohl gefühlt. Wlan im Zimmer ist nur gegen Gebühr erhältlich aber in der Zinc Bar ist das WLAN kostenlos ("Courtyard Public".). Beim Einschecken werden 40 Euro "Garantie " per Kreditkarte gehoben. Es ist besser einen Twin - beds Zimmer zu reservieren, wenn man sicher gut schlafen möchten.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gute Verkehrsanbindung zum Zentrum

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Sehr guter Service, sehr gutes Frühstück, sehr sauberes und gutes Zimmer mit einem wunderbaren Ausblick auf das Antomium.
Cons: Nein
Location: Ca. 8 km vom Flughafen entfernt. Zum Zentrum fährt man ca. 30 Minuten mit dem Bus.
Sehr gutes Hotel mit angenehmen Amiente, dass eine sehr gute Verkehrsanbindung (Bus) zum Zentrum hat.