Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, expensive parking

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, very comfortable rooms, helpful staff, airport shuttle. Not much close by and the parking was very expensive. Remember to add 25 to 30 euros to the room cost when getting a quote on line.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Nice to see that our staff was helpfull and provided you a super service. We welcome ypu back with a lot of pleasure. Kind regards, Stephanie M. - Manager On Duty
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glendale AZ

overnight stay

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
good hotel but needs store for necessities
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Glendale AZ, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. There is always place for improvement, so your opinion is valuable to us. Kind regards, Stephanie M. - Manager On Duty
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Booked a one night stay for a layover at BRU. One of the best airport hotels I have ever used. Check in; Airport shuttle; staff attitude and service; restaurant; large, comfortable, quiet rooms; outstanding breakfast. Only one minor complaint -- the business center printer was out of order; however the staff offered to print items at the front counter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Just a suggestion, but the bed pillows were really old and flat and definitely time to invest in some new ones!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
My time was brief; the room and the staff were excellent. I suggest the breakfast include an a la carte option for those who do not want to overindulge in a buffet breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by Stephanie Minne, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, On behalf of the entire Team at Crowne Plaza Brussels Airport, I would like to thank you for your recent visit. We appreciate your business and hope this was memorable and met your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again hopefully, in the near future and please let us know how we can make your visit to Crowne Plaza Brussels Airport as comfortable as possible. If you wish to express your comments online, find a direct link to our review page: http://goo.gl/SsssVo (IHG Review) or http://goo.gl/bJUzIW (TripAdvisor). Kind regards, Stephanie Minne - Manager On Duty
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 night stay with small children, everything was great and the breakfast was amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN USA

Outstanding Hotel!

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: The room was great. The location was convenient to travel to the airport. The food was excellent. The pond and walking trail were very nice.
Cons: It was an expensive cab ride to get to downtown Brussels. That was the only drawback we found.
Location: Conveniently located close to the airport that could be reached via free shuttle. Not much to do in the vicinity.
The shuttle from the airport was prompt, clean, and convenient. The staff was excellent. The rooms were comfortable, clean, and quiet. The restaurant was excellent and reasonably priced. The pond and walking trail behind the hotel gave a nice place to sit quietly. The breakfast buffet was excellent. There was just about everything you could think of to eat. It was excellent. The hotel exceeded expectations!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2016 by Edward Kreft, Hotel Management
Dear Jon, Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed and outstanding review about your recent stay with us. I highly appreciate your excellent feedback and I will certainly share it with my team. I am looking forward to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Edward Kreft - General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Not very convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2016 by Jolien, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Edward Kreft - General Manager
5 out of 5
by Henry from USA

Zumba in Brussels

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Since this was mainly a business trip for my wife I had the duty of entertaining my daughter. Since we chose this location because of the distance to my wife's business it wasn't great for weekend dining locations but the hotel's restaurant made up for it. Everything else was within 10 miles.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2016 by Jolien, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Edward Kreft - General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2016 by Jolien, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Edward Kreft - General Manager