Ratings based on 808 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Sehr zentrale Lage des Hotels. Rund um gute Leistungen des Hotels. Sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite MitarbeiterInnen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Good location, comfortable room, nice breakfast

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: Excellent service, room comfort
Cons: Better wi-fi service
This was our second stay. We were surprised and delighted to be upgraded from a junior suite to a full suite, overlooking the Botanic Garden. The room was comfortable and well-equipped, including a beautiful bathtub. Service issues (an electrical problem, for example) were dealt with promptly. The hotel restaurant was good when we ate there for dinner; room service food quality was less good. The included breakfast was fine. The hotel gym is small but did the job. The location is about a 10-15 minute walk from the Grand Place and just steps from Metro and tram stops. We would certainly return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2016 by Steven D., Hotel Management
Dear Madam/Sir, Greetings from lovely Brussels! Thank you for your visit and for taking the time to write down your feedback! I'm pleased to read you enjoyed your stay at the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace and the service our staff offers. Our technical team daily works on the wi-fi connectivity to make sure all of our guests can easely enjoy the complimentary wi-fi access. We look forward serving you again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great location and brilliant staff

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Had a great stay,parts of hotel could do with refreshing but either way had a good stay, great staff and location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2016 by Steven D., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taken the time to review our hotel. I am delighted to hear you had a great stay and that you enjoyed the service given by our staff. It's something we take great pride in. We hope you will visit us again in the future! Sincerely, Steven D. Community Supervisor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Convenient and pleasant stay

Posted Jan 12, 2016
5 min walk from Brussels North station, very friendly staff, clean and comfortable room, breakfast very good but too expensive
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2016 by Steven D., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your visit and for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you again very soon! Sincerely, Steven D. Communications Supervisor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dortmund

Großzügiges Hotel mit Wohlfühlfaktor!

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: Die Sauberkeit und das Frühstück
Cons: Wir wollten abends nicht nochmal in die Stadt laufen und sind dann spät auf die Idee gekommen noch in die Sauna zu gehen, statt Disco
Location: Es liegt etwas außerhalb im Businessviertel
Wir sind schon vor der eigentlichen Check in Zeit angekommen und haben direkt ein Zimmer bekommen, mit upgrade ohne Aufpreis
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2015 by Steven D., Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review of our hotel. I am pleased to read you enjoyed your stay in Brussels. Please note our fitness area and sauna is accessible 24/7. On the other hand, the sauna isn't always switched on. Heating up will take 20 minutes, the instructions can be found next to the sauna. We are looking forward to welcome you again! Ein frohes Weihnachtsfest und alles Gute zum neuen Jahr! Steven D. Communications Supervisor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Die Sauberkeit war sehr gut! Das Frühstück!!
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich gleich wenige geh Minuten von der Stadt. Sehr schön
Ich und mein Mann waren zu unserem 10 Jährigen Hochzeitstag . Das Hotel ist super! Wir waren mit allem sehr zufrieden. Würde es jedem weiter empfehlen. Grüße elwira und mathias
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yue from CHINA

布鲁塞尔温暖一晚

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
不得不说,在经历了欧洲蜜月旅行第一晚在巴黎戴高乐机场的略坑经历之后,第二天入住的布鲁塞尔皇冠假日酒店给了我一丝温暖。一切都是按照四星的标准,从CHECK IN开始,到房间的整体装修,设施以及工作人员的态度,都是非常好的体验。唯一不足的在于酒店没有免费的停车场,即便是最近的收费停车场,也比较远,我们胆大了一回,把车停在酒店旁的小巷子一晚,居然没事。省了停车费,不过还是不推荐给大家:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely

Posted Nov 3, 2015
It was just good. The staffs were friendly and welcome. It is walking distance from the city shopping and train station. It is very clean and the experience was refreshing. 😊
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel with nice staff and good location

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Comfortable and nice stay, a good location with nice staff. Well furnished and nice size rooms. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels