Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Florida, USA

The hotel does not correspond to advertising.

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Very bad
Cons: Changer the manager. Remove the step in front of the entrance. I was in '81 and I was forced to carry the suitcases up the stairs
Location: Nothing.
The room had no towels, had no shower, which was promised. The restaurant which has been promised, was closed. The employee, who was not polite, offered us another room, but there all the same. We spent in this hotel 20 minutes and went to the Radisson hotel. Unfortunately Orbitz does not return us the money, it took over the hotel in advance.
3 out of 5
by anonymous

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
breakfast really not 5 star. I have had better on 2 star hotels.
5 out of 5
by Francoise from Luxembourg

Une halte luxueuse et confortable à Bruxelles

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Très agréable séjour dans ce luxueux et confortable hôtel à quelques minutes du centre ville.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel loin du centre, parking un peu cher, restaurant fermé le week end
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ハイレベルビジネスユースに良いホテル

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
ホテルは快適、エリアは良いのですが、朝の渋滞が大変です。
5 out of 5
by Zlatko

Good

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast ?
4 out of 5
by Nancy from London

Perfect spot to access parcs and transport and nic

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
I choose this hotel for its location as it gives travels a glimpse of living like a local. It is near shops, parcs and restuarants without being in a touristy neighborhood. Being on the carrefour of two major roads, transport is easy and taxis plentiful. The room was very spacious and clean. And staff friendly. Great value
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berkeley, CA

Hotel of Days Gone By

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: Nice staff, clean.
The Eurostars is assuredly not a 5-Star hotel, which may explain why it was a "secret purchase" hotel on Expedia, i.e. one whose identity is not revealed until one irretrievably commits to a reservation. The hotel, in short, is tired. The lobby is small and unimpressive in décor; the restaurant even more so. The room that I stayed in had two very small beds, with wafer thin pillows. The lighting was inadequate, and there electrical outlets sparse for the modern business traveler. Having said that, the room was very clean, the staff was very nice, and the neighborhood was pleasant, though there weren't many restaurant options or interesting places to see in the immediate neighborhood.
2 out of 5
by Nino from Suiza

some surprising problems

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel a bit run done in many regards. Fitness room in very poor condition. Room service forgot my room entirely - and when I informed the desk 19:30 I was told that all staff is now gone... Stairs (= te emergency exits...!) blocked by dirty tablets / dishes for >12 hours; some plug-ins in room are not well fixed in the wall etc. - not really sure how well the (otherwise nice) Hotel is indeed maintained... all was a bit surprising
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

良いホテル

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
困りごとは無し ※歯ブラシ無し、ガウン無し、乾燥気味