Ratings based on 729 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Draveil

Séjour très agréable

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: J'ai bien aimé le confort, les équipements, la literie, l'espace dans les chambres et SDB, la localisation proche des transports en commun, le personnel, le rapport qualité/prix.
Cons: Notre chambre était sur la rue, et comme nous avions chaud, nous avons ouvert la fenêtre (un peu de difficulté pour régler le chauffage), donc il y a eu un peu de bruit. Le prix du petit dej buffet à 17€ quand on invite un ami est trop élevé !
Location: Proche des institutions européennes, calme le soir, proche des transports, du parc du cinquantenaire...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Hotel is gut für den Preis.Zimmer auch ok.Parking kann in der Umgebung teuer sein.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essen

Good place and nice hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2016
It's really good place just in front of schuman station and nice workers. the price was really cheap but everything was good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mölndal

Nära platsen för mitt möte

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Låg bra till, nära platsen för mitt möte
stannade bara 1 natt, checkade sent in på kvällen. Incheckningen gick snabbt och bra service. Fick dock fel information ang. frukosten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from almon ' isrsel

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
שהינו במקום לשם השתתפות ב- EUROPEAN DOG SHOW 2016. הגענו למקום יחד עם כלבים. המלון מאפשר שהות עם כלבים ללא תשלום נוסף ואפילו כלבים גדולים. אין בחדרים ובמלון בכלל מזגנים. אמנם סיפקו מאוורר אך מאוד מפתיע שבמלון המדורג כארבעה כוכבים אין מזגנים. ביומיים הראשונים לשהות שלנו היה חם מאוד מאוד והיה בלתי נסבל החדר ובמעלית.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, UK

Very Good

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Safe area, close to restaurants, pubs, Pharmacy, grocery. Street parking always available , free on Sat and Sun and from 18:00 to 9:00. Nice staff, spacious rooms with kitchen, good wifi, I will come back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Room with problem air condition and outside too much noise drilling construction and grounder
3 out of 5
by Katarzyna

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
pokój niezgodny z opisem na portalu. Rezerwowałam studio z 2 sypialniami i living roomem z był pokój z jedną sypialnią i livingroomem. Pan w recepcji rozłożył ręce i powiedział, że jest błąd na stronie a zapłacić trzeba było. Poza tym hotel ok, trochę brudno ale pokoje bardzo duże i wygodne. Obsługa bardzo miła. Centrum miasta ale obok hotelu olbrzymie zielone skwery
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Struggle to find any positives

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on CheapTickets
It was very hot during this stay however there's no air conditioning in any of the rooms. A portableair conditioner was arranged but did basically nothing and it was so noisy. Dogs are allowed at this hotel. They would be barking sometimes from the other room. There was a strong odor of dog in the corridors. On the plus side the room was large.