Ratings based on 677 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel propre, accueillant mais....

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Chambre et petit déjeuner.
Cons: L'accès tardif et le départ trop tôt.
Location: Quartier européen, restaurant italien a deux pas.
Plus de une demi heure pour trouver la réservation. Hôtel très très bruyant de nuit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Euroflat - midt i Brussel!

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Rent og fint rom. Dårlig fyring i november, frøs om natten! TV virket først dag to (av seg selv). Ingen betjening på hotellrestauranten før etter en god stund 1.dagen men alt normalt morgenen etter. Beliggenheten er flott, spasertur til EU kontorene, og kort vei til metro og buss.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from España Malaga

Hotel de los ochenta pero en buen estado.

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Hotel de los ochenta.Espaciosas las habitaciones ya que son como mini apartamentos pero la decoración es antigua ,muebles antiguos ...las camas y colchones muy cómodos y para la ubicación que esta a 1min del metro y 4 estaciones del centro está fenomenal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anna

Ogólnie ok, choć bez rewelacji

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Zaletą hotelu jest położenie - rzut beretem do instytucji unijnych. Niestety poziom hotelu spada. Bywam w nim od 2007 r. i z roku na rok jest coraz gorzej. W pokojach od strony ulicy jest bardzo głośno. Nie jestem wybredna ani marudna, ale w połączeniu z hałasami z korytarza hotelowego, ciężko spać. Co ważne, to nie jest wina hotelu, bo trwa wieczny remont przy Schumanie, ale hotel nic nie robi, żeby udogodnić pobyt gościom. Reasumując hotel się starzeje, niszczeje. Dlatego ogólna ocena to 3+ (a ten "+" za bezpłatne Wi-Fi).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alex from Montreal

Welcome to 1970 baby!

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Bed mattress was uneven, Carpet stained Bathroom had stained (molded?) grout between ceramic The bathroom ceramic was definitely dated back from 1970s.. so awfull looking Orange-stamped flowers on ceramic... Gawd. Lots of dust/dirt in the ceiling cracks of the bathroom. How can this be a 4 star?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by yukina from 日本

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
綺麗な部屋で駅からも近かったです
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not good.

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Big room, NO VENTILATION what so ever. A fan on the floor, thats was it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chavdar from Varna

Great price for what it is!

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Not bad. Large rooms, I mean reaaaally large rooms. You can leave a whole month in there, cook for yourself, etc, it was a 20 minutes walk from some famous places downtown, price was great for what it is.