Ratings based on 1,343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel midden in de stad

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Mooie grote familiekamer, jammer dat 1 bed een vouwbed was, niet comfortabel. En de lift was te klein voor onze kinderwagen. Verder erg tevreden.. goed ontbijt, vriendelijk personeel en in het centrum gelegen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Albergo in posizione centrale, a due passi dalla G

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Albergo a due passi dalla Grand Place. Confortevole. La mia camera dava sulla strada e quindi sentivo le compagnie di amici che si attardavano
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Localizaçao

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Localização
Location: Perto de todas as atraçoes turisticas do centro
Hotel bom e bem localizado, preço justo.......................................................
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Centreville VA USA

Works fine for 1 day stay

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Price can be reduced a bit more
Location: All ok
It was OK. Staff was very nice. Location is very good. Parking is a bit far. Works great for a weekend in Brussels, Breakfast was good. Lift was used and old form 1977 and small but the smallness had a charm to be close to other guests and chat. Very positive over all and no complaints.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가격대비 훌륭합니다

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: 식당전망,위치,가격,친절한 직원들
Cons: 소음문제
Location: 위치는 아주 좋음. 관광지 한복판.
그랑플라스까지 걸어서 2~3분 걸리며 먹자골목인 부셰거리까지는 걸어서 1분도 안걸립니다. 위치는 관광하기에 아주 좋은 위치. 부셰골목에서 아주 살짝 들어간 샛길에 있어 처음 찾아갈때 위치가 헷갈리니 구글 맵 뷰등을 이용해서 위치를 확실히 알아가는 것을 추천함. 여름 성수기에 조식포함 싱글룸 하루 평균 7만 5천원~8만원이라는 싼 가격에 지냄. 보통 이렇게 싼 방을 예약(특히 싱글룸(하면 전망은 커녕 햇빛 보기 힘든경우가 많은데, 6층에 위치해서 전망도 트여있고(주변 건물들중 이렇게 높은 건물이 별로 없음) 그랑플라스의 시청사도 보임. 식당은 7층에 있고, 전망 감상하기에 좋게 창을 놔서, 더 좋음. 단점이라면, 어떤 방에 머무느냐에 따라 시끄러울 수 있겠음. 부셰거리 바로 근처이고 호텔 바로 앞에도 식당이 성업중이라, 방이 그쪽에 위치해 있으면 시끄러울수 있다고 생각이 듬. 내방의 경우는 방이 그 쪽으로 위치해 있지 않아 조용하고 좋았으나...... 문제는 평소에는 괜찮은데,자려고 누우면 발전기 같은 소리가 들려서, 조금 거슬렸음. 소음에 예민한 사람은 고려해 봐야 할 듯. 그래도 여행중이라 피곤하니까 자는데 큰 문제는 없었고, 여러가지 고려했을때 가격대비 매우 우수한 편.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentralste Lage in der Fußgängerzone

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Sehr gut gelegen, Innenstadt + Marktplat + Gare Central im Umkreis von 5min., schöner Fraustücksraum im obersten Stockwerk, passables Buffet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Possession

Hôtel bien situé mais trop mal insonorisé

Posted Jul 29, 2016
L'hôtel est idéalement situé : très nombreux restaurants aux alentours, tout y est accessible à distance de marche. Très proche du centre de Bruxelles. Les chambres sont propres et spacieuses. La salle de petit déjeuner offre une belle vue sur la ville. Le petit déjeuner est varié, bien approvisionné. Le personnel est gentil et efficace. Tout est bien conçu, idéal mais hélas, ÉNORME problème d'insonorisation de la chambre qui donne sur la rue de La Fourche : 3 nuits consécutives sans pouvoir dormir correctement à cause d'un double vitrage plus que défaillant, des fêtards qui chantent jusqu'à 5h du matin, un bruit constant dans les chambres à partir de midi jusqu'aux aurores... Les couloirs qui sentent le tabac froid constamment, pour moi c'est juste rédhibitoire :( Je ne reviendrai pas dans cet hôtel et je ne le recommanderai pas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

호텔위치가 최고!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: 위치
브뤼셀중앙역과 그랑팔라스및 오줌누는 아이동상까지 10분안에 움직일수 있는 정말 위치가 최고인 호텔이예요. 가격도 저렴하고 조식도 괜찮아요.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Västerås

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Excelent! I got what I payed for and I was satisfied. The breakfast was very nice wich incluided warm and cold dishes, different kinds of bread and juices. Coffee was very tasty. Fruit and yoghurt incluided as well. The air condition was very good. Nice nice. I definetly recommended this hotel and I will come back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arezzo

Posizione ottima

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Cons: Arredo camere
Location: Dietro la Grand Place, molto comodo.
Posizione ottima in centro, giusto rapporto qualità / prezzo. Consiglio piani alti (io ero al sesto) in quanto la notte si sentono molti schiamazzi dovuti alla movida notturna.