Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Very Nice Airport Experience

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Rooms were very spacious, showers were great. The restaurant had solid, comfort food and good service.
We were at the Tulip just one night before heading out from Brussels airport. The hotel is very nice, the restaurant and bar are also quite good. We will definitely stay there next time through. As is written in other reviews - be sure to get a room on the first floor as there are no elevators. The shuttle service is excellent but at busy times it stops at a few other hotels on the way into the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted May 31, 2016
A good business traveler hotel with a decent restaurant.
4 out of 5
by Morten from Bodø

Nært flyplass, togstasjon

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
God mat på hotellrestauranten og nært flyplass, togstasjon til sentrum.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to the airport

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: The fact that the rooms are big and clean and modern
Cons: To have an elevator
I had a wonderful experience. I was able to receive my room service order in less than an hour. The shuttle service was prompt and the staff were very helpful. The wifi signal was excellent.
3 out of 5
by Fredrik

Old but decent

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff but room in need of renovation
5 out of 5
by HENRI from EECKE FRANCE

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
APRES RETARD CAUSE DE GREVE A PARIS NOUS ETIONS CONTENTS DE TROUVES A 1H DU MATIN UNE CHAMBRE QUI N ETAIT PAS RESERVEE BON SERVICE HENRI
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from baires

Good enough

Posted Mar 13, 2016
I booked in this hotel just to spend the last night before my flight near to the airport. Normally I do that, to avoid taking risk to lose my flight. It's near to Diegem Station but there is other options such a NH that is in front the train Station.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Piero from Roma

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Ottimo soggiorno in un ambiente confortevole e di livello. Rapporto qualità prezzo di grande rilevanza.
4 out of 5
by Emily from Seattle, WA

Close to airport

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel. We switched here after extending our stay in Brussels by one day, wanting a hotel close to their airport. Has a free airport shuttle that departs every hour. Would stay again. Only problem is it is not close to the city center, so dont stay here if you want to go sightseeing.