Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Had a great stay Khalid & Patrick at the front desk are great!! The hotel provides the shuttle from and to the airport Souad
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belgium

Great hotel 5 minutes away from Brussels Airport

Posted Aug 20, 2016
The staff was friendly and spoke English very well. they arranged the free airport shuttle to leave the hotel at 4am in order for me to make my Flight. They even provided croissants and coffee since I was leaving before breakfast. great customer service for Belgium I'd say.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Loved it

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Beautiful place to stay, enjoyed my stay and great night sleep. Would recommend it to friends and family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Netherlands

Decent option, but missing on a few key points

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We arrived at the hotel and began the check in process. I had reserved a family room, which was indicated to mean that we would have a large bed as well as a convertible sofa bed. Check in went smoothly until, upon being handed my key, I asked the staff to confirm that there was in fact a bed plus a sofa bed in the room. "No, because you are only two people" was the reply. I argued that I had reserved the family room and that was what was on my reservation receipt. I was told that because we were two people on the reservation, they automatically assume that you only need one bed. This kind of thinking is very strange to me - obviously, I reserved the family room for a specific reason, and that's what I expect to receive since that is what I paid for! After some back and forth, finally made it into the correct room. The room was in good condition and overall fine for a short stay. Unfortunately, there was only a heavy blanket and one pillow provided for the sofa bed (no sheet to cover the mattress, etc.). In addition, note that the parking fee for the hotel is 12 Euros per night. All in all, it is okay to stay here for a night or two, but make sure you bring a copy of your reservation and be prepared to argue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Very Nice Airport Experience

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Rooms were very spacious, showers were great. The restaurant had solid, comfort food and good service.
We were at the Tulip just one night before heading out from Brussels airport. The hotel is very nice, the restaurant and bar are also quite good. We will definitely stay there next time through. As is written in other reviews - be sure to get a room on the first floor as there are no elevators. The shuttle service is excellent but at busy times it stops at a few other hotels on the way into the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted May 31, 2016
A good business traveler hotel with a decent restaurant.
4 out of 5
by Jean-Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Attila from Belleville

simply nice

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice, I enjoyed it, there is nothing else to say
4 out of 5
by Morten from Bodø

Nært flyplass, togstasjon

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
God mat på hotellrestauranten og nært flyplass, togstasjon til sentrum.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to the airport

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: The fact that the rooms are big and clean and modern
Cons: To have an elevator
I had a wonderful experience. I was able to receive my room service order in less than an hour. The shuttle service was prompt and the staff were very helpful. The wifi signal was excellent.