Ratings based on 735 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointg, poorly maintained room

Posted Mar 24, 2017
The room was poorly maintained and surprisingly not clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Location near the Flixbus bus station in Gare du Nord AND the bed very comfy!
Cons: Cleanliness
Very good location just a walking distance to flixbus bus station in gare du nord. Bed is very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tiny room. Functional for 1 night

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Ok for functional stay.................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Nice hotel with small room typical for Européen countries
2 out of 5
by Pabloslo from Poland

the rooms are super tiny!

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
It was simply alright. nothing special. dirty towels is sauna all around on the floor. my friend found some hair in her toilet... good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Friendly staff. Good location. Room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Was very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Birmingham England

Christmas Market Visit

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: Clean. Warm. Decent breakfast.
Cons: More reception staff required. It is a bit of an all or nothing area as you can't predict your busy times but there were often que's
Location: On top of tram staton. 10 mins walk to Grand Place.
We drove to Brussels to visit the Christmas Market. This hotel has parking for €14 per day via an underground system near to but not linked to hotel. It is within walking distance as long as you are fairly fit. There is a shopping mall just across the road and shop lined streets all the way to the Grand Place. We took a day trip to Ghent via train which was easy enough to master and used the tram system to visit Arc du Cinquantenaire and the Atomium. We crammed a fair bit into the visit and had some lovely meals albeit it is quite expensive if you have a few drinks with your meal. Our room was small but sufficient for the amount of time we spent in it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Hotel was good only down side was the lift was so noisy you could here it all the way along the corridor but we had great time there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Check in people were fabulous. They were very helpful and friendly.